Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8928
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I can't wait to give this to my parents for their wedding anniversary! It looks just like them, and I'm sure they will love it! Thank you!

    by
    Louisville, KY - 4/22/2011

    9287-11406

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    GREAT customer service, awesome artwork. Thank you again!

    by
    Lawton, OK - 4/22/2011

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I have to say, I asked a whole lot of the artist here. I needed a really special retirement gift for teachers that have taught 3 of my children to love music. It took some back and forth, but patience prevailed and the product I will receive is just gorgeous. Great likenesses, which is rare. I've had many caricatures done over the years and they never seem to "look" like the person they represent. These were wonderful likenesses and I'm so grateful for the attention to detail I requested. Thank

    by
    Lawton, OK - 4/21/2011

    9231-11329

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • FAREWELL Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Really nice job on the caricature!

    by
    Moreno Valley, CA - 4/21/2011

    9275-11391

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL


  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I'm going to recommend all of my friends to you guys. I'm so pleased with my order. Now I want one of myself lol. Thank you so very much!!!

    by
    Brooklyn, NY - 4/21/2011

    9269-11383

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • WEDDING Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    volo, IL - 4/21/2011

    9270-11384

    Occasion:
    WEDDING


  • MILITARY RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thanks for such a great caricature! I was so pleased with the way the artist incorporated all of my unrelated requests, it turned out to be better than I could have ever imagined. Thanks!

    by
    Virginia Beach, VA - 4/21/2011

    9272-11387

    Occasion:
    MILITARY RETIREMENT


  • COLLEGE GRADUATION Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is just a couple comments. The caricature of the person was excellent. The reproduction of props was great. I have no complaints whatsoever about the actual talent of the artist. I guess I should have been more specific (adament) about certain things? I had asked for some suggestions, but without a way to communicate with the artist beforehand, things were interpreted or placed differently than I would have preferred. I had one revision and really would have liked to do one more based on a

    by
    Schwenksville, PA - 4/19/2011

    9251-11359

    Occasion:
    COLLEGE GRADUATION


  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I bought this caricature last year, and if it's possible, I would like a duplicate copy please! Thanks, Laura Beth Mull

    by
    Salisbury, NC - 4/19/2011

    7565-9065

    Occasion:



  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is going to be an awesome gift to my friend who is retiring as a school secretary. I LOVE the great work the artist accomplished; the artist followed all my instructions. It's beautiful! I plan to keep ordering these as gifts; it's a masterpiece and a unique gift. WOW! I'm impressed!

    by
    Bronx, NY - 4/15/2011

    9254-11363

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT