Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8928
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Hamburg, NJ - 8/22/2010

    8427-10261

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Outstanding work. Very responsive and accurate. Thank you.

    by
    roanoke, VA - 8/20/2010

    8419-10253

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    no comments

    by
    PLYMOUTH, MN - 8/20/2010

    8424-10258

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Everything is exactly as I hoped it would be. This caricature will appear on the program for my Pastor's 5th Anniversary Birthday Roast. It will be such a surprise and I know everyone will love it! Thank you.

    by
    Detroit, MI - 8/19/2010

    8379-10211

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is the second time we have ordered and the third caricature. All drawings have captured the theme we have looked for and resembled our employees remarkably. We will be back for more as each of our staff clock up 10-years service.

    by
    SEVEN HILLS, ZZ - 8/18/2010

    8366-10187

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This work is unbelievable. Better than I could have expected.

    by
    Reading, PA - 8/17/2010

    8373-10201

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The caricature I ordered turned out great. I had a few revisions, one was a facial feature and the other was a color change. Both revisions were made within 24 hours and to my satisfaction. Also, I received a call from Give a Caricature to clarify my questions, and the representative I spoke to was friendly and helpful.

    by
    Colorado Springs, CO - 8/11/2010

    8351-10168

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You did a wonderful job on the caricature we ordered. Your artists are very talented. I know she will be very happy with our gift. Thank you so much for helping us to give her a unique gift.

    by
    Valdosta, GA - 8/10/2010

    8532-10400

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    We order these for our employees who complete their CPA certificate. It's a fun way to celebrate an accomplishment and it always brings a smile to the recipients face.

    by
    Bellingham, WA - 8/6/2010

    8342-10157

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I LOVE IT, you really captured our features and the car is absolutely PERFECT. It even looks like the rollcage is in it. Thanks so much!

    by
    Clementon, NJ - 8/5/2010

    8344-10160

    Occasion: