Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8928
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you for the lovely rendition. I love it. And I really appreciate your attentiveness to detail and your prompt and accurate handling of my request. You certainly receive my endorsement for your quality work.

    by
    Bellingham, WA - 3/8/2010

    7705-9266

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Well done! 10 people - all very well done. Great great great job!!

    by
    New York, NY - 3/8/2010

    7706-9268

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    OMG what a fabulous job you did!I am so pleased with the result.This is going to be a great unique 50th birthday present!

    by
    eastchester, NY - 3/5/2010

    7699-9256

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    FANTASTIC job!!! My boss is gonna LOVE it. Thanks so much! :+)

    by
    West Orange, NJ - 3/5/2010

    7961-9621

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Love your service! Cheryl has been a delight to work with as she never seemed to be bothered by my MULTIPLE calls and questions. I also love the art created for my gift. It was wonderfully done. Ron will love the gift. Thank you so very much!

    by
    Charlotte, NC - 3/4/2010

    7701-9258

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great job with the caricature and this site is wonderful--instructions and information was easy to follow and access. Mmy parents will love their unique 50th anniversary gift!!

    by
    Colorado Springs, CO - 3/3/2010

    7698-9255

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    By far the easiest and most pleasant experience from the gitgo! Excellent web site, easy to use and upload photos, great gallery for inspiration. Very personal too. I received a telephone call to go over my expectations and clarify specifics to my order. The proof was ready exactly when they said it would be and will be shipped in time for me to give as a gift. WOW, ""Give-a-caricature"" blew me away with their excellence in quality and service. JOB EXTREMELY WELL DONE. Joanie Newnam

    by
    Wilmington, NC - 3/2/2010

    7686-9239

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very pleased - turn around was very quick.

    by
    Manassas, VA - 3/1/2010

    7685-9238

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    One of the things I had requested was beer floating in the water next to him - if you can easily do - great, if not, not a big deal. Other than that, perfect!

    by
    Bensalem, PA - 3/1/2010

    7676-9227

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks perfect! Please advise if you cannot have it delivered by Thursday, March 25, and i will call and pay extra for expediting the shipping. thanks!

    by
    Fort Mill, SC - 2/26/2010

    7678-9229

    Occasion: