Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8928
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I just wanted to say that I was blown away with the quality and the speediness of the proof. If the final product is what I've approved I will gladly recommend you to anyone who will listen. The artist was able to get my idea and used just enough creative license to not only make it his own but improve upon what I was going for. I'll be looking forward to the finished product arriving at my door and when it does, I'll be sure to write back with a heaping helping of praise! Thank you! Tom Cz

    by
    Rochester, NY - 9/23/2009

    7135-8435

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The caricature is absolutely awesome! It is better than what I pictured it to be.

    by
    Toronto, ON - 9/23/2009

    7139-8441

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you so much for all your hard work. i appreciated the fact the you made the changes i had requested. thank you so much!

    by
    laval, QC - 9/22/2009

    7121-8417

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I cannot wait to receive my finished product. i just approved the picture and it looks amazing! great job!

    by
    Amherst, NY - 9/22/2009

    7118-8414

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Awesome! Worth every penny. You guys are talented

    by
    Decatur, IN - 9/20/2009

    7117-8413

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Give A Caricature did a great job.

    by
    HOLLYWOOD, FL - 9/18/2009

    7114-8409

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You've done a great job! Absolutely love it! Thanks!

    by
    Washington, DC - 9/18/2009

    7116-8411

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you for the very fast producton of my caricature for my wife's surprise party. You actually had it ready a day early. Your website is very easy to use and the product turned out great !! Thanks again. Regards, Alan Kaplan

    by
    Marlboro, NJ - 9/17/2009

    7122-8418

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very accurate, great anniversary gift! Love it!!

    by
    Nevada, IA - 9/17/2009

    7107-8396

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you for creating a unique and fun gift for the doctor who has it all! The process was easy and the customer service was excellent.

    by
    Charlottesville, VA - 9/17/2009

    7110-8403

    Occasion: