Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8791
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love my caricature so much, i can't stop grinning. You gave me what I asked for and the dates you promised were spot on.

    by
    Houston, TX - 3/4/2009

    6247-7123

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I just wanted to say that I am extremely happy with the finished product. The revisions were handled promptly and the whole process went smoothly. I would definitely order from you guys again! Thanks!

    by
    Patterson, NY - 3/4/2009

    6238-7108

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am really really really pleased with the turnaround time and the quality of my artwork. I love it so much I'm thinking of leaving the company so I can get one too :)

    by
    Kingston 10, ZZ - 3/4/2009

    6242-7116

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This was so much better than I ever imagined it would be!! Kudos to your artist! This will make a wonderful wedding gift to my future-husband, Thank you!

    by
    Marysville, OH - 3/3/2009

    6244-7118

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    WOW! Amazing work, thank you so much. The likenesses are incredible. MY fiancee and I will enjoy this for many years to come! Pleasure to work with - thanks, again! DM

    by
    Chadds Ford, PA - 2/26/2009

    6227-7088

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am blown away of how accurate the caricatures are to the people they represent. This is a very unique gift and one that I am sure my Groomsmen will love. Thank you for your unremarkable talent. Signed, a very satisfied customer

    by
    Stratford, PE - 2/25/2009

    6208-7063

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Just perfect! Was looking for an unique gift for my husbands promotion and this was it! Thank you for the quick, wonderful caricature!

    by
    Arlington, TN - 2/25/2009

    6230-7094

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks Great, Thank You

    by
    Saginaw, MI - 2/25/2009

    6185-7033

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you so much, it looks great and the ideas are very creative. And, thanks so much for your patience.

    by
    durham, NC - 2/24/2009

    6196-7049

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great work.

    by
    Burlington , ON - 2/23/2009

    6201-7055

    Occasion: