Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8859
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks great! Thank you.

    by
    Virginia Beach, VA - 1/29/2009

    6125-6943

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    OMG! I got so excited when I got the email to look at the proof and when I did, keep in mind I am at work, in an attorney's office, I busted out laughing. It is so adorable! It looks just like him. My husband is going to die when he sees this. Thank You!!!

    by
    Ashland, VA - 1/26/2009

    6130-6953

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love it! It looks just like us, this going to be a great gift. I will keep you all in mind for future gifts...

    by
    Virginia Beach, VA - 1/22/2009

    6124-6941

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you very much for the caricature its great. Please remember that this is not to be shipped as I chose the digital package. Thanks again!

    by
    Perth, Western Australia, ZZ - 1/22/2009

    6110-6916

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    it is absoultely perfect thank you

    by
    CHICAGO, IL - 1/20/2009

    6105-6909

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The photo turned out awesome i could not have asked for anything better. All the caricatures resemble each individual so well. I will deffinitly reccomend to other couples getting married or other occasions. Thank you so much, Bill Gerth

    by
    Levittown, PA - 1/20/2009

    6107-6911

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    thanks very nice

    by
    Livingston, MT - 1/19/2009

    6092-6889

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The artist captured the essence and integrity of my request. I think anyone that wants a very 'special' gift, should utilize your expertise. The effect of the caricature was outstanding. Thank you for a special gift...

    by
    Palmetto, FL - 1/17/2009

    6103-6906

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The caricature looks awesome. This is by far the best gift I have ever given and the quality of work is amazing. It was also completed before the anticipated date. I will be recommending this site to all my family and friends. Thank you so much!

    by
    Cat Spring, TX - 1/15/2009

    6100-6900

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It's perfect. Thanks.

    by
    Highland, CA - 1/14/2009

    6099-6899

    Occasion: