Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8859
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Oh my gosh!!!!! I looooooove it! You did a great job!! Im so excited, I dont think I can wait till his actual birthday to give it to him! Thank you so much!

    by
    Coral Gables, FL - 1/12/2009

    6091-6888

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Nice job on a challenging caricature! Thank you for the revisions.

    by
    sacramento, CA - 1/12/2009

    6059-6839

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This caricature was ordered as a gift for our friend and office manager who resigned to start his own business. We asked the artist to incorporate elements into the caricuture that are funny and/or have special meaning to him. The final product completely surpassed our expectations! We think it is truly awesome! Thank you so much for this wonderful product. I'm certain it will be well-received and proudly displayed in his new office.

    by
    Atlanta, GA - 1/9/2009

    6069-6855

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Can't believe how great this picture turned out. Great work.

    by
    BELLE RIVER, ON - 1/8/2009

    6078-6868

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Amazing work again. This is my second caricature and I am very pleased with how they both turned out. Looks so similar to the really thing. Thank you.

    by
    BELLE RIVER, ON - 1/8/2009

    6079-6871

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am surprised at how accurate the caricature was to my request. I received the first review and was extremely happy. I can't wait to share it with the entire fire department. This caricature is a unique and personalized gift that I am giving to my husband for his retirement. It captures his love of the fire service but it also let's him know just how special I think he is. Absolutely happy with the results! Please include business cards with my order so that I can share with many others in

    by
    Rock Hill, SC - 1/7/2009

    6080-6872

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Dear Give-A-Caricature- I had the hardest time finding the for my parents' retirement and then I fortunately stumbled onto your website. WOW! I am completely impressed and extremely pleased at how well your artist(s) were able to create a picture based an the little information I gave. I'm excited to give this wonderful gift to my parents. It turned out better than expected. Thank you! Thank you! I'll definitely be recommending your product to all of my friends. Sincerely, Dawn Darr

    by
    Fairfax, VA - 1/7/2009

    6074-6860

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I LOVE IT! YOU MAD EHIS HEAD SUPER BIG, WHICH I LIKE BECAUSE I CALL HIM ""BOBBLE HEAD"" AS A NICK NAME! HE IS GOING TO LOVE THIS! THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR CREATIVITY!

    by
    Atlanta, GA - 1/5/2009

    6069-6855

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thanks for all your help. We plan to present the caricature to our employee at his retirement party. We think he'll be very pleased and will have a nice keepsake to remember his years with our company.

    by
    Elwood, IN - 1/5/2009

    5809-6518

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great job and great talent! We know everyone will love it and it will be the talk of the wedding. Thank you.

    by
    Countryside, IL - 12/30/2008

    5864-6588

    Occasion: