Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8859
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great job! You captured everything we suggested in the caricature including the community map.

    by
    Poinciana, FL - 12/22/2008

    6053-6829

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    A perfect reflection of what I had hoped the artist would create! Love it! Can't wait to see my brother's reaction when he receives this gift for his 40th birthday. My third time using this site and each time has been a great experience. Would highly recommend this company for that perfect ""unique"" gift. Thank you.

    by
    San Francisco, CA - 12/22/2008

    5878-6609

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    We love our caricature, and are very pleased with how easy the process was by using the website!

    by
    Davenport, IA - 12/21/2008

    6034-6802

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Outstanding service and wonderful results! I ordered a Charicature for the owner of the veterinary practice where I work as a gift from the staff for his 60th Birthday. I requested a minor revision and received another proof in a day! Just perfect ---- can't wait for the ""unveiling"". Thank you.

    by
    Finksburg, MD - 12/21/2008

    6039-6809

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    These guys did a WONDERFUL JOB. i will certainly recommend them and plan on using them in the future!!! AWESOME, VERY VERY HAPPY!!!!

    by
    WHITE HOUSE, TN - 12/19/2008

    6046-6818

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I had a lot of fun creating this caricature for my husband and ""Give A Caricature"" made it so easy. They were extremely prompt and accomodating. I would definitely recommend them and work with them again. Thank you very much!

    by
    Bayside, NY - 12/19/2008

    6031-6798

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The artist did a fantastic job - very accurate drawings...I plan to hand these out for all my groomsmen. I am sure they will be a hit! Don

    by
    Oakdale, NY - 12/19/2008

    6032-6799

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you making the corrections.

    by
    San Carlos, CA - 12/19/2008

    6001-6762

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    My experiance with giveacaricature.com has been amazing. They made all the revisions I asked for and drew it beyond expectations. This will definately make a great retirement and christmas present. Thanks again!

    by
    Tampa, FL - 12/19/2008

    5984-6741

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    very surprised at how much i love my caricature. i know our vet will get a kick out of it too! beyond my expectations.

    by
    marriottsville , MD - 12/18/2008

    5881-6614

    Occasion: