Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9767 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " What a great gift for someone that is hard to shop for! Great site and customer service! I will be back!! : ) "

    by Jonesboro, GA
    10/8/2009

    7184-8511

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " It's perfect! "

    by Alachua, FL
    10/7/2009

    7167-8489

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I can't begin to describe how happy i am, every detail is perfect. Thank you very much! Ray "

    by Dover , NJ
    10/5/2009

    7165-8486

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " creative interpretation of the scene description "

    by silver spring, MD
    10/2/2009

    7154-8471

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " What a wonderful job you did in recreating our engagement moment. Our faces are perfect. Our three year old daughter recognized us immediately. Will definitely recommend you to our friends. Thank you, Becky Onstad "

    by Pearland, TX
    10/2/2009

    7155-8472

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Fun Fun Fun! I am so pleased with the artwork and the attention to detail is what makes it uniquely special. "

    by Garland, TX
    10/1/2009

    7150-8464

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love this! The finished work is exactly what I described. I can't get over how perfectly the artist captured the personality and little nuances of my dog. I just keep looking at it smiling. My husband is going to be THRILLED! "

    by Garland, TX
    10/1/2009

    7151-8465

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is the best gift idea I've found in years. The perfect present for the person who has everything or is just plain hard to shop for. I'm so excited I just hope I can keep the secret. I want to show it to everyone!! "

    by Garland, TX
    10/1/2009

    7152-8467

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " YAY!!! These are all fabulous. Mission Accomplished! "

    by Garland, TX
    10/1/2009

    7153-8469

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great Job! I know my groomsmen will love it. THANKS! "

    by Carmel, IN
    10/1/2009

    7136-8436

    Occasion: