Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
9416
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You are an amazing artist. The artwork came out even better then I could have expected. You captured the personality of both of us in addition to the exact image. Wow!!! I will definitilly be recommending you to all of my friends. I am so excited to show it to everyone. My boyfriend is going to love this. Thank you again so very much. You have an beautiful gift and I am so thankful for it. Happy Holidays! Feel free to use the picture or comment.

    by
    Syosset, NY - 11/27/2008

    5854-6575

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love it. The likeness is amazing. You captured her personality perfectly. I can't wait to see her face when she recieves this wonderful gift!!!

    by
    Bakersfield, CA - 11/26/2008

    5838-6555

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I was looking for a truly unique gift and this was perfect! I love the final product and I'm sure my husband-to-be will love it too!

    by
    Sewickley, PA - 11/26/2008

    5831-6544

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you for a great product!!! Your artist and customer service assistant were SO accomodating and patient with us! We love our wedding picture and will definitely be using your company again!

    by
    Somers Point, NJ - 11/26/2008

    5729-6415

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is my second caricature from you and I am planning a third. The staff has been extremely courtious and helpful and the artwork is great. Thanks for providing such a wonderful gift giving option.

    by
    NEW ALBANY, OH - 11/26/2008

    5835-6551

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The caricature I requested came out great. The artist did a great job taking my description and turning it into a reality. The customer service for GiveaCaricature was impeccable and I could not ask for anything more.

    by
    Congers, NY - 11/25/2008

    5830-6541

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    We think this turned out really well. Thanks for working with me.

    by
    Broken Arrow, OK - 11/25/2008

    5800-6508

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you. This man is not easy to buy for and you have provided the perfect gift. You are terrific to work for, and your work is awsome. We will be back for gifts in the future. Thanks again. Lisa Cotterman

    by
    stillwater, PA - 11/24/2008

    5808-6517

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    We thought that the picture looked exactly like us and we laughed so much at ourselves. We really loved it, you guys did an excellent job, thanks so much!!

    by
    Boca Raton, FL - 11/24/2008

    5834-6550

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is the second caricature I have had you guys do for me, this one is just as good as the first one! Thank you so much.

    by
    Dallas, TX - 11/24/2008

    5845-6564

    Occasion: