Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
9504
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The staff were fantastic. Very prompt and helpful although i was a very big pain in the behind! The artist is amazing! I will definately be back again!

    by
    Kelso, ZZ - 11/4/2008

    5748-6435

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Wow! Your work is greatly appreciated, what a wonderful gift idea. Thank you!

    by
    Chandler, AZ - 11/4/2008

    5757-6447

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Drawing looks very good. He is easily recognizable. Looking forward to seeing the original. Thx, Becky

    by
    Palatine, IL - 11/3/2008

    5758-6448

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Awesome! Can't wait to get our caricature! Artwork is great! Exactly what we were hoping for. Will definitely recommend you to our friends & family. Thanks!

    by
    Effingham, IL - 11/3/2008

    5727-6413

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am very pleased with fast and thorough service with this company. The caricature is life like and I will order more from them in the future of my other family members.

    by
    evans, GA - 11/1/2008

    5761-6452

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I thought the communication from your staff was great. I was kept up to date during the whole process both with phone calls and emails which was really nice. I felt like I had a lot of say in the creative process and really liked that I could request revisions before it was finalized. Thanks!

    by
    Windsor, NY - 10/31/2008

    5734-6421

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Love it its totaly them!!

    by
    Newport News, VA - 10/30/2008

    5740-6427

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great gift! Easy to do and great customer service!

    by
    Niagara Falls, NY - 10/30/2008

    5722-6407

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    very well pleased with the final result

    by
    Ashland, KY - 10/23/2008

    5713-6396

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks Fantastic. Thanks for being able to send on a rush!

    by
    Walled Lake, MI - 10/23/2008

    5716-6400

    Occasion: