Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9856 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Give A Caricature did a great job. "

    by HOLLYWOOD, FL
    9/18/2009

    7114-8409

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You've done a great job! Absolutely love it! Thanks! "

    by Washington, DC
    9/18/2009

    7116-8411

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you for the very fast producton of my caricature for my wife's surprise party. You actually had it ready a day early. Your website is very easy to use and the product turned out great !! Thanks again. Regards, Alan Kaplan "

    by Marlboro, NJ
    9/17/2009

    7122-8418

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Very accurate, great anniversary gift! Love it!! "

    by Nevada, IA
    9/17/2009

    7107-8396

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you for creating a unique and fun gift for the doctor who has it all! The process was easy and the customer service was excellent. "

    by Charlottesville, VA
    9/17/2009

    7110-8403

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you for the wonderful work.... my parents will be thrilled with their caricature. Thanks too with making the little revisions i kept sending ...I am looking forward to my parents reaction to their gift ... it is really fun and unique and all about who they are right now. "

    by Calgary, AB
    9/16/2009

    7095-8381

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This charicature is awesome. The guys in wedding party are gonna love it. This is by far the best groomsman gift I have ever seen. My fiance is mad she did not get one for her bridesmaids. You guys do great work. Thanks so much. Jeff "

    by Trenton, NJ
    9/16/2009

    7092-8375

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Fantastic job, great company to work with! Thanks so much. "

    by Chicago, IL
    9/16/2009

    7084-8364

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You are awesome!!! The last 2 orders I have placed are the best artwork I have seen - the alikeness is amazing! You guys ROCK!!! Thank you so much! "

    by Farmington, NM
    9/16/2009

    7087-8367

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " It looks great! "

    by Paso Robles, CA
    9/15/2009

    7088-8369

    Occasion: