Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9767 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Looks Great, Thank You "

    by Saginaw, MI
    2/25/2009

    6185-7033

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much, it looks great and the ideas are very creative. And, thanks so much for your patience. "

    by durham, NC
    2/24/2009

    6196-7049

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great work. "

    by Burlington , ON
    2/23/2009

    6201-7055

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it! Thank you!!! "

    by pa, PA
    2/23/2009

    6189-7037

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I didn't know what gift to give to my cousin's wedding and the attention to detail was amazing. I was able to send it to Chile directly through them and preview it before it was send. I know it's one of a kind and will be treasured by them for years to come, thank you for a wonderful job. Celia Conrad Wasilla, Alaska "

    by Wasilla, AK
    2/23/2009

    6210-7066

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Good picture looks just like him "

    by McKinney, TX
    2/20/2009

    6209-7065

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great job! Thanks! "

    by Landenberg, PA
    2/19/2009

    6193-7046

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for being so efficent. The photo looks great and it was well worth the noney for such a great gift. Everything that I asked for was taken care of and your company was definatly coapporate with all my needs. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! "

    by titusville, FL
    2/18/2009

    6202-7056

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!! The only thing I would change in the future is if a artist is not clear on something that may be used as a PRIMARY focus that they inquire with the customer before completing the project. I am still a little dissatisfied with the way that was handled because I feel I was backed into a corner. I couldn't say forget it because I was already out $250 and I couldn't say leave it because it did not even come close to representing what the picture was about. Than"

    by Largo, FL
    2/5/2009

    6142-6972

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you very much for these great caricature. JB "

    by Longueuil, QC
    2/4/2009

    6149-6982

    Occasion: