Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9754 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " We are so excited to share the caricature with all our guest! You really did an amazing job! Thanks for all the hard work! Dylan & Jennifer "

    by Kansas City, KS
    5/28/2008

    4837-5181

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Everything we described in the summary was brought to life. The artist truly captured the essence of our boss' character and the message we wanted to convey. We feel this is a real keepsake and the most personalized gift our department has ever given. We sincerely thank the artist for making this possible. "

    by Los Angeles, CA
    5/22/2008

    4881-5247

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature turned out perfect, even the color scheme on the vehicle. Makes a great gift for someone who has it all. "

    by Sparks, NV
    5/22/2008

    4826-5162

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was very pleased with the outcome and how fast my order was done. I am really looking forward to see the final product. This is a gift for my husband for our anniversary that he is spending in Iraq. Other military spouses might like to think about something like this, it is light and he can look at it all the time with a smile on his face. I am really excited to see what he says! Thank you for a great job! "

    by Waipahu, HI
    5/22/2008

    4866-5228

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We absolutely LOVE the caricature you made for us!! It actually came in beyond our expectations! Great job! The process was easy, with excellent customer service. Definetely will order from this site again. "

    by Timmins, ON
    5/21/2008

    4831-5173

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I'm very pleased with the caricature. Your artist creatively included all the details we provided and this helps ensure that the gift will be truly meaningful. Thanks again! "

    by Stow, OH
    5/20/2008

    4801-5124

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Perfect!!! The boys are going to love this. Way better than the usual coaches' gifts, especially for these two ""characters""! And you guys were so easy to work with. I will be recommending you at every opportunity. Thank you so much!!! "

    by Lake Tapps, WA
    5/16/2008

    4824-5159

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " AMAZING ARTWORK!!!!! I cannot wait to give this to my parents as a wedding gift! Well worth the money; thank you sooo much!!!!! "

    by Louisville, KY
    5/16/2008

    4777-5096

    Occasion:

  • 4 stars

    " Overall I like the picture. The one thing I was disapointed in was the crowd. Except for a hanful of people of front, they all look like they are facing and looking left, not front toward the ice skater. And it gives the appearance that they are outside instead of in an indoor ice rink which is wear figure skaters perform. I do like the addition of the roses. "

    by Aurora, CO
    5/14/2008

    4787-5109

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The artist has done an amazing job not only portraying the physical likeness of the person but all the details in the background are perfect. Thank you so much for a wonderful going away gift for a special guy. "

    by New York, NY
    5/13/2008

    4758-5065

    Occasion: