Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9998 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " it is absoultely perfect thank you "

    by CHICAGO, IL
    1/20/2009

     caricature 6105-6909

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The photo turned out awesome i could not have asked for anything better. All the caricatures resemble each individual so well. I will deffinitly reccomend to other couples getting married or other occasions. Thank you so much, Bill Gerth "

    by Levittown, PA
    1/20/2009

     caricature 6107-6911

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " thanks very nice "

    by Livingston, MT
    1/19/2009

     caricature 6092-6889

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The artist captured the essence and integrity of my request. I think anyone that wants a very 'special' gift, should utilize your expertise. The effect of the caricature was outstanding. Thank you for a special gift... "

    by Palmetto, FL
    1/17/2009

     caricature 6103-6906

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature looks awesome. This is by far the best gift I have ever given and the quality of work is amazing. It was also completed before the anticipated date. I will be recommending this site to all my family and friends. Thank you so much! "

    by Cat Spring, TX
    1/15/2009

     caricature 6100-6900

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " It's perfect. Thanks. "

    by Highland, CA
    1/14/2009

     caricature 6099-6899

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Nice job on a challenging caricature! Thank you for the revisions. "

    by sacramento, CA
    1/12/2009

     caricature 6059-6839

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Oh my gosh!!!!! I looooooove it! You did a great job!! Im so excited, I dont think I can wait till his actual birthday to give it to him! Thank you so much! "

    by Coral Gables, FL
    1/12/2009

     caricature 6091-6888

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This caricature was ordered as a gift for our friend and office manager who resigned to start his own business. We asked the artist to incorporate elements into the caricuture that are funny and/or have special meaning to him. The final product completely surpassed our expectations! We think it is truly awesome! Thank you so much for this wonderful product. I'm certain it will be well-received and proudly displayed in his new office. "

    by Atlanta, GA
    1/9/2009

     caricature 6069-6855

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Can't believe how great this picture turned out. Great work. "

    by BELLE RIVER, ON
    1/8/2009

     caricature 6078-6868

    Occasion: