Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10050 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " I am very pleased with the final result. I gave the artist a lot of materials to work with and his work turned out beautifully. I was impressed with his attention to detail, in a recreated bedroom. The color choices were perfect! It was just what I had envisioned...only better! Thank you! "

    by San Jose, CA
    12/5/2008

     caricature 5920-6660

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I am really pleased with the work! I found the modification process easy also! Thanks! "

    by Mesa, AZ
    12/5/2008

     caricature 5891-6624

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much! It looks amazing and so perfect:) "

    by Listowel, ON
    12/4/2008

     caricature 5892-6625

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " the artist is the best i have ever saw he captured exactly what i wanted will do business again if your thinking about doing a caricature do it you will not be disapointed "

    by natchitoches, LA
    12/4/2008

     caricature 5897-6632

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We all loved the picture, they captured all the detailed descriptions very well. We would recommend this website to others "

    by apopka, FL
    12/4/2008

     caricature 5912-6650

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great picture! You did a wonderful job of capturing the subjects and conveying the essence of our message on Bob's retirement. "

    by Shelton, CT
    12/3/2008

     caricature 5896-6631

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Artist did a wonderful job capturing the likeness of the people and the scene I was trying to portray. I'd definitely recommend this to others. "

    by Round Lake, IL
    12/2/2008

     caricature 5849-6570

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " WOW! You guys are fantastic. The caricature is perfect and you couldn't of been easier to work with. Thanks from all of us at The Advocacy Center, Rochester, NY. "

    by Rochester, NY
    12/1/2008

     caricature 5863-6587

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Love the caricature! It was done wonderfully and as if the artist had actually seen the bride and groom in person. We are so excited to receive the actual framed piece!!! Thanks for a great job! Karen Allen "

    by Kenmore, NY
    12/1/2008

     caricature 5865-6590

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I just wanted to thank the artist for such a great job. We are really looking forward to giving this to the doctor we work for! Also customer service was great in answering all of my questions. I would be happy to recommend your company to anyone! Thank you! Jennifer Cepeda "

    by Jupiter, FL
    12/1/2008

     caricature 5815-6524

    Occasion: