Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9856 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " This caricature service gave me the best and most personalized gift I could think of for my groomsmen. This was absolutely perfect and the customer service has been awesome. I definitely recommend this! "

    by New York, NY
    6/1/2008

    4903-5277

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " the caricature came out amazing! i am SO excited to give it to my boys when they arrive here for my wedding.... thank you for working with me to produce exactly what i was looking for! "

    by New york, NY
    5/31/2008

    4701-4986

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We are so excited to share the caricature with all our guest! You really did an amazing job! Thanks for all the hard work! Dylan & Jennifer "

    by Kansas City, KS
    5/28/2008

    4837-5181

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Everything we described in the summary was brought to life. The artist truly captured the essence of our boss' character and the message we wanted to convey. We feel this is a real keepsake and the most personalized gift our department has ever given. We sincerely thank the artist for making this possible. "

    by Los Angeles, CA
    5/22/2008

    4881-5247

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature turned out perfect, even the color scheme on the vehicle. Makes a great gift for someone who has it all. "

    by Sparks, NV
    5/22/2008

    4826-5162

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was very pleased with the outcome and how fast my order was done. I am really looking forward to see the final product. This is a gift for my husband for our anniversary that he is spending in Iraq. Other military spouses might like to think about something like this, it is light and he can look at it all the time with a smile on his face. I am really excited to see what he says! Thank you for a great job! "

    by Waipahu, HI
    5/22/2008

    4866-5228

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We absolutely LOVE the caricature you made for us!! It actually came in beyond our expectations! Great job! The process was easy, with excellent customer service. Definetely will order from this site again. "

    by Timmins, ON
    5/21/2008

    4831-5173

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I'm very pleased with the caricature. Your artist creatively included all the details we provided and this helps ensure that the gift will be truly meaningful. Thanks again! "

    by Stow, OH
    5/20/2008

    4801-5124

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Perfect!!! The boys are going to love this. Way better than the usual coaches' gifts, especially for these two ""characters""! And you guys were so easy to work with. I will be recommending you at every opportunity. Thank you so much!!! "

    by Lake Tapps, WA
    5/16/2008

    4824-5159

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " AMAZING ARTWORK!!!!! I cannot wait to give this to my parents as a wedding gift! Well worth the money; thank you sooo much!!!!! "

    by Louisville, KY
    5/16/2008

    4777-5096

    Occasion: