Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10235 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " I'm sure the artist will adjust the caricature to have enough edging to provide for framing. Right now I noticed the proof has Marc's head right up against the edge. Otherwise, this looks great and we look forward to seeing the final result. Thank you. Angela Riordan "

    by San Francisco, CA
    4/10/2009

     caricature 6397-7348

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " this is the second time i do it... and it is awesome.. perfect timing.. perfect design.. love it! "

    by McAllen, TX
    4/10/2009

     caricature 6420-7384

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " i am impressed with your artists rendition. It was better than i expected. "

    by Rockville centre, NY
    4/9/2009

     caricature 6376-7319

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I think my husband will really like it, it is hard to find something for him that he will really appreciate but I think he'll think this is great to hang on his office wall. "

    by Baltimore, MD
    4/8/2009

     caricature 6375-7317

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thanks for the wonderful work, I can't wait to give it to my husband as his anniversary gift! "

    by Chandler, AZ
    4/6/2009

     caricature 6364-7303

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Absolutely perfect!!! I love it!! Thanks so much for making this such a fun experience....You guys rule!!!! Send it :-) "

    by Palm Beach Gardens, FL
    4/3/2009

     caricature 6308-7222

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The quality work was done quickly but with care and attention to detail. The service provided was professional yet friendly. I am very happy with the final product. Thank you! "

    by Baltimore, MD
    4/3/2009

     caricature 6350-7279

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is the 3rd caricature I have ordered from you. I LOVE THEM!!! They make the perfect gift! "

    by Saint Peters, MO
    4/3/2009

     caricature 6378-7322

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Wonderful...my parents will get a total kick out of this....thanks so much for great work "

    by Spring, TX
    4/2/2009

     caricature 6370-7311

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I would like to thank you so much. i am very impressed with the level of quality and attention to detial. You made the picutre exactly the way i wanted with little direction from me. This is a great system you have and great idea for gifts. It is a little on the costly side but worth every cent, when you see the finished product. I will definiatly purchase another one in the future. Your wedsite and the ordering process was very easy and quick. i could not be more happy with the whole proce"

    by London, ON
    4/1/2009

     caricature 6358-7292

    Occasion: