Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9998 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " absolutely amazing work! I can't wait to see the final product in my hands. Communication to the artist was simple. The Customer Service Staff was amazing! Thanks again. Mike "

    by Algonquin, IL
    8/4/2008

     caricature 5262-5787

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it! My dad is SO HARD to buy for and this was the perfect find!! Thanks so much! "

    by Shawnee, OK
    8/3/2008

     caricature 5300-5845

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I gave a very detailed description of what I wanted for me and my 7 groomsmen and it came out better than I expected. We now have a great picture to put in each of our barrooms instead of the generic groomsmen gifts which never get used. I'll reccomend giveacaricature.com to anyone. "

    by Woburn, MA
    8/1/2008

     caricature 5251-5769

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Wonderful job, and very fast! Thanks so much!! "

    by Eastampton, NJ
    7/31/2008

     caricature 5318-5867

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for drawing a great caricature for my parent's anniversary. You captured the image I had in mind perfectly, and I know it will be a cherished gift to them for years to come. My revisions were done quickly and also as I requested. You guys do great work!!!! "

    by waterford, MI
    7/30/2008

     caricature 5287-5825

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Will this work for a screen saver on my computer? "

    by Clearwater, FL
    7/30/2008

     caricature 5259-5783

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great service...great product. Thank you for doing such a great job! "

    by Canton, MI
    7/29/2008

     caricature 5282-5818

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " ....I couldn't be more pleased! This is the second caricature you've done for me and you captured both persons perfectly...especially their smiles. I'm so pleased I'm going to order another one for my friend and me in honor our 30 year friendship! Thank you again, Elizabeth A Donahue "

    by Powell, OH
    7/28/2008

     caricature 5247-5765

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Very impressed with not only the people but the scene that presented the artists. The work was completed in a very timely manner as well. Well done. "

    by Halifax, NS
    7/25/2008

     caricature 5245-5761

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Love it, looks great. "

    by Jeffersonville, IN
    7/24/2008

     caricature 5249-5767

    Occasion: