Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10411 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " let me know if you recived the new shipping addres thank you mr. ward "

    by vero beach , FL
    6/17/2009

     caricature 6741-7851

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Loved the caricature. What a fun gift to give. Looked very much like the photos that were used. Staff was very professional and easy to work with. Thank You "

    by Ashkum, IL
    6/17/2009

     caricature 6667-7751

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " very user friendly interfaces and fast service "

    by Sunnyvale, CA
    6/16/2009

     caricature 6736-7845

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thanks... "

    by Fayetteville, NC
    6/15/2009

     caricature 6751-7864

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Very pleased. It looks just like my parents. They will be thrilled to get this as a gift for their anniversary. "

    by Gilbert , AZ
    6/12/2009

     caricature 6733-7839

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much. It is beautiful. I am just thrilled how it turned out. The colors are bright and vivid. The drawing excellent. "

    by Stockton, CA
    6/12/2009

     caricature 6731-7836

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Many thanks to Cheryl and Jessica for all of their help and patience, working with me in the several phone calls amid the changes that were made. And, of course, a big thank you to the artist who drew this fabulous caricature! I know it's something my parents will love and cherish, and will definitely be a conversation piece in their home in ""Golf Heaven"" (Pinehurst, NC)! Best, Emily Wilson "

    by Milford, MA
    6/11/2009

     caricature 6682-7769

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " nice web site easy to use responsive preliminary caricature looks very nice Thanks "

    by thornhill, ON
    6/11/2009

     caricature 6706-7804

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it excellent job "

    by Valrico Fl, FL
    6/11/2009

     caricature 6695-7786

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " i enjoyed working with this company. directions were followed well and the caricature looks great! thank you. I will definitely reccommend this site to everyone. "

    by meraux, LA
    6/10/2009

     caricature 6723-7826

    Occasion: