Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(11344 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "Thank you for your patience. I really hated to ask for the revision but also needed the image to match more closely his office. Great work, I think he will love it for a long time. "

    by Graham, WA
    5/9/2021

    RETIREMENT ARMY 20 YRS. IN SERVICE caricature 48712-56992

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT ARMY 20 YRS. IN SERVICE
  • 5 stars

    "Thank you for your patience. I really hated to ask for the revision but also needed the image to match more closely his office. Great work, I think he will love it for a long time. "

    by Graham, WA
    5/9/2021

    RETIREMENT ARMY 20 YRS. IN SERVICE caricature 48712-56992

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT ARMY 20 YRS. IN SERVICE
  • 3 stars

    ""

    by Greensburg, PA
    5/8/2021

    RETIREMENT caricature 48659-56934

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    "Artist did exactly what I had in mind, great job "

    by Manorville, NY
    5/8/2021

    BIRTHDAY caricature 48677-56953

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "Thank you so much fir doing another great job! I just love this caricature and the customer service is A+. I will always use this Company, Mary T"

    by Towson, MD
    5/7/2021

    RETIREMENT caricature 48660-56935

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Livermore , CA
    5/7/2021

    ANNIVERSARY/ BIRTHDAY caricature 48652-56927

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY/ BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Parma, OH
    5/7/2021

    RETIREMENT caricature 48695-56973

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Love it! Thank you so much! "

    by Nunda, NY
    5/7/2021

    HS GRADUATION caricature 48664-56939

    Occasion:
    HS GRADUATION
  • 3 stars

    "This took way too many iterations for you to get it right as defined in the original request.. too many things were not implemented as requested. The text appears to have been directly copied from the low resolution example I uploaded.. Im worried when we have this printed on a 30" diameter tire cover that the text will appear pixelated. If we get the final digital image file and the text is pixelated (or the rest of the image for that matter), we will insist on higher resolution rendering. That said, the caricature itself looks great and captures the subject very well. Just the whole issue with getting the background right and the text right was not a good experience."

    by Chandler, AZ
    5/7/2021

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    NONE
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by De Pere, WI
    5/7/2021

    RETIREMENT caricature 48707-56987

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT