Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
9415
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • RETIRMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    LAKEWOOD, CA - 2/15/2019 3:48:04 PM

    44198-51472

    Occasion:
    RETIRMENT


  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you very much! It looks just like my boss. I can’t wait to give it to him! I hope to get one in the future.

    by
    Brooklyn, NY - 2/15/2019 3:14:08 PM

    44210-51485

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Wyoming, MI - 2/15/2019 9:43:37 AM

    44228-51506

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIRMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Such a great personal gift to give someone for retirement or special occasion. I love the options to add personal touches that illustrates personality and remembrance.

    by
    Magnolia, TX - 2/14/2019 1:57:37 PM

    44220-51498

    Occasion:
    RETIRMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    We love it! It looks just like her! She is going to love it as well! Thank you!

    by
    Kernersville, NC - 2/14/2019 1:37:21 PM

    44216-51494

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am amazed at the artists quality of work and understanding of what I envisioned. . I approved it on the first go around. Thank you! Mark

    by
    WICHITA, KS, KS - 2/14/2019 12:05:37 PM

    44233-51513

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • GRADUATION Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Blairs Mills, PA - 2/14/2019 11:59:38 AM

    44189-51460

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION


  • 90TH Birthday Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is the fourth caricature I have ordered and have never been disappointed! I am always amazed how much the drawing looks like the picture I sent of the person. Each artist always pays extra attention to detail to make each caricature special! I can’t wait till everyone sees it at my Dads 90th Birthday ! Thanks again for another beautiful memory!

    by
    Yorktown Heights , NY - 2/14/2019 9:03:59 AM

    44201-51476

    Occasion:
    90TH Birthday


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Portland , OR - 2/13/2019 6:46:20 PM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    A million thanks to GIVE A CARICATURE! My order was "PERFECT". I really appreciate the timely response to my order and changes that were recommended. Your staff has been very courteous and the Artists work is amazing. I will definitely recommend GIVE A CARICATURE to everyone I know. These are perfect for every occasion. My co-worker is submitting a request for her 10th year anniversary as we speak.

    by
    RIALO, CA - 2/13/2019 12:54:45 PM

    44223-51501

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT