Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10647 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "Great service and easy to order. Just what I was looking for thanks, SP"

    by Selah, WA
    5/28/2020

    PRINCIPAL RETIREMENT caricature 46697-54510

    Occasion:
    PRINCIPAL RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "I kept smiling when I saw the final drawing of the retirement order. The picture is so cute. My requested for revision came very nice. I love the drawing and the colors. It gives a happy feeling. The customer care was very patience helped me through the process. Thank you to GiveAcaricacture team. "

    by Irvine, CA
    5/28/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 46747-54570

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Fantastic work! Really captured the likeness well, would use you guys again!"

    by Birmingham, AL
    5/27/2020

     caricature 46792-54628

    Occasion:

  • 4 stars

    ""

    by Oroville, CA
    5/27/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 46766-54597

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 3 stars

    ""

    by Fayetteville , NC
    5/27/2020

    MOVING caricature 46783-54617

    Occasion:
    MOVING
  • 5 stars

    "Very pleased with the artwork. The likeness of her pets came out extremely well. This is something she will enjoy for a long time. Couldn’t have picked a better graduation gift."

    by Crescent Springs, KY
    5/27/2020

    COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE GRAD caricature 46779-54613

    Occasion:
    COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE GRAD
  • 5 stars

    "It looks Great! Thank you!"

    by WEST SACRAMENTO, CA
    5/27/2020

    NEW JOB caricature 46793-54629

    Occasion:
    NEW JOB
  • 2 stars

    "Struggled a bit with this caricature and fulfilling the vision we had in mind. After paying extra, it still is not quite what we wanted but settled as is. The least favorite of the three I ordered."

    by Oroville, CA
    5/26/2020

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Christine, Thank you for your feedback. I've sent you an email to see if there are any revisions you'd like made to this order before we ship! Please let me know if there's anything I can do to help. Warmly, Hannah

    RETIREMENT caricature 46763-54592

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Great work. Follow all of the requests to the letter and finished in a timely fashion!!! I love the work. "

    by Newnan, GA
    5/26/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL
  • 4 stars

    "This is the third caricature I have ordered from your company. Yall do great work! It is sometimes frustrating when the drafts have many discrepancies from the description given. The directions were still not completely followed on the revision, however I am running out of time. The concept is at least there. "

    by Crestview, FL
    5/26/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 46759-54584

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT