Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10732 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "It looks Great! Thank you!"

    by WEST SACRAMENTO, CA
    5/27/2020

    NEW JOB caricature 46793-54629

    Occasion:
    NEW JOB
  • 2 stars

    "Struggled a bit with this caricature and fulfilling the vision we had in mind. After paying extra, it still is not quite what we wanted but settled as is. The least favorite of the three I ordered."

    by Oroville, CA
    5/26/2020

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Christine, Thank you for your feedback. I've sent you an email to see if there are any revisions you'd like made to this order before we ship! Please let me know if there's anything I can do to help. Warmly, Hannah

    RETIREMENT caricature 46763-54592

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Great work. Follow all of the requests to the letter and finished in a timely fashion!!! I love the work. "

    by Newnan, GA
    5/26/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL
  • 4 stars

    "This is the third caricature I have ordered from your company. Yall do great work! It is sometimes frustrating when the drafts have many discrepancies from the description given. The directions were still not completely followed on the revision, however I am running out of time. The concept is at least there. "

    by Crestview, FL
    5/26/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 46759-54584

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by BEN FRANKLIN, TX
    5/25/2020

    ANNIVERSARY 10 YEAR caricature 46791-54627

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY 10 YEAR
  • 5 stars

    "Great work! Incredible gift"

    by Louisville , KY
    5/22/2020

    CHANGING JOB IN ANOTHER CITY caricature 46780-54614

    Occasion:
    CHANGING JOB IN ANOTHER CITY
  • 5 stars

    "The image was great and Im impressed the artist mailed all the little details the first time."

    by Oroville, CA
    5/22/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 46764-54593

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Hinsdale, IL
    5/21/2020

    PRINCIPAL LEAVING caricature 46770-54604

    Occasion:
    PRINCIPAL LEAVING
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by San Jose, CA
    5/20/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by deland, FL
    5/19/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 46749-54573

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT