Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10646 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "The caricature created for my principal is a wonderful depiction of her in so many ways. I am very pleased with the final product. The company worked with me to include as many details as possible. I am elated to give her this personalized gift for her new office. "

    by Kevil, KY
    4/24/2019

    NEW BOSS caricature 44706-52083

    Occasion:
    NEW BOSS
  • 5 stars

    "Oh Im so happy with how the caricature turned out! I cant wait to display this at my husbands military retirement luncheon. He will love it. It encapsulates his military career over the last 22 years and the American Flag added such a special touch! I would highly recommend this gift idea for anyone retiring. Its creative and offers something different and fresh. "

    by Harker Heights, TX
    4/23/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44722-52102

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Wayne, PA
    4/23/2019

    MEDICAL SCHOOL GRADUATION caricature 44721-52101

    Occasion:
    MEDICAL SCHOOL GRADUATION
  • 5 stars

    "Looks just like Don! Did a great job on the caricature ,thank you!"

    by SEATTLE, WA
    4/23/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44728-52109

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Houston, TX
    4/23/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44686-52054

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by San Jose, CA
    4/23/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44685-52053

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "We (staff) absolutely love our caricature! We sent in photos and a description of what we wanted and seeing it come to life on print was very exciting. I must say customer service was superb from the first day of deciding to proceed forward with an order to hitting the submit button to approve final print. We appreciate your existence and Im sure I will be making a personal order soon! Thank you."

    by Chesapeake, VA
    4/23/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44679-52046

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Freeland, WA
    4/22/2019

    RETIRMENT caricature 44733-52117

    Occasion:
    RETIRMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Madras, OR
    4/22/2019

    WALL OF PICS caricature 44630-51990

    Occasion:
    WALL OF PICS
  • 5 stars

    "so Happy with the process so far. It was a seemless process with ordering process and uploading pictures. I only needed one small change upon seeing the proof and it was done very quickly. I am looking forward to seeing the final product. The artist’s rendering of the subject was spot on. Thanks for a very positive experience! I’m sure The recipient will love it. Jeanine Hickey"

    by Bradford, MA
    4/22/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44707-52085

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT