Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10564 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Wonderful. Hats off to the artist. "

    by Arlington, TX
    6/25/2009

     caricature 6786-7918

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Absolutely Amazing, I am so excited to give the gift to my groomsmen. "

    by Mississauga, ON
    6/25/2009

     caricature 6705-7801

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Quick, precise, and flexible. I am 100% satisfied and realize I have given a gift to myself as well as my friends. My only regret is coming up with more ideas for the artist after I had it shipped! "

    by Urbana, IL
    6/24/2009

     caricature 6782-7911

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " please combine with order #6835 for shipping - Great job on the caricature... truly blown away! just awesome! thanks, Kyle "

    by Toronto, ON
    6/24/2009

     caricature 6777-7902

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Awesome job! The guys will love it. Thanks, Dave "

    by Manalapan, NJ
    6/23/2009

     caricature 6769-7889

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " very awesome !!!!! "

    by Martinez, CA
    6/23/2009

     caricature 6753-7867

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I adore the caricature work!! My intentions were to make this a gift and i am a satisfied customer. I will most definitely use this service again. Thank you. This is a guaranteed smile on somebody's face. =) "

    by houston, TX
    6/23/2009

     caricature 6760-7876

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was very pleased with my order. They accomodated all of my requests and let me know if they needed better photos in a timely manner. I wasn't sure how it was going to turn out, but when I saw the preview it was exactly what I wanted. Thanks. "

    by Charlotte, NC
    6/22/2009

     caricature 6785-7916

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Absolutely fantastic!!! Thank you. This makes a great Birthday present. This is my 2nd order and am sure I'll soon be back. "

    by Tyne & Wear, ZZ
    6/20/2009

     caricature 6789-7922

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I have to say that the pictures are amazing!!! Exact look alikes and I am so pleased with how it looks. Thanks!!! "

    by Mitchell, SD
    6/19/2009

     caricature 6788-7921

    Occasion: