Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10564 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " nice web site easy to use responsive preliminary caricature looks very nice Thanks "

    by thornhill, ON
    6/11/2009

     caricature 6706-7804

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it excellent job "

    by Valrico Fl, FL
    6/11/2009

     caricature 6695-7786

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " i enjoyed working with this company. directions were followed well and the caricature looks great! thank you. I will definitely reccommend this site to everyone. "

    by meraux, LA
    6/10/2009

     caricature 6723-7826

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great Experience with the artists at Give A Caricature. Very quick turnaround with the revisions! "

    by Southington, CT
    6/10/2009

     caricature 6727-7831

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature was so well received by my coworkers and myself - thanks so much for the effort an accuracy of the request. Cannot wait to see the final product "

    by new rochelle, NY
    6/9/2009

     caricature 6730-7835

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I ordered a caricature as a retirement gift for my mom, and the artists did an amazing job! It looked exactly like my mom, and scene was exactly how I described it. I know where I'll be looking for my dad's retirement gift. "

    by Glendale, CA
    6/9/2009

     caricature 6718-7819

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Very well done!!!! Done exactly as requested. R & B "

    by Bonita Springs, FL
    6/8/2009

     caricature 6710-7810

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I had a very positive experience with this company. Customer service staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The artist was able to incorporate all of my suggestions, including several revisions, and produce a wonderful caricature. I would definitely use this company again in the future for special gifts, for special people. "

    by Sparks, NV
    6/8/2009

     caricature 6674-7760

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was concerned about the last 2 lines and not being able to read it. However after speaking with Jessica and realizing that the image is going to print larger 11 x14 thus making it easier to read. I approve "

    by costa mesa, CA
    6/8/2009

     caricature 6634-7706

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Very professional job. Layout and theme exactly as requested. "

    by King of Prussia, PA
    6/7/2009

     caricature 6697-7790

    Occasion: