Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10564 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Your work is amazing, everyone keeps saying that it is the coolest gift idea ever..the details were so well done and the revisions were so easily and promptly done. I think this was definitely one of the most fun gifts I've ever given! Again,your work is superb! "

    by Country Harbour, NS
    6/5/2009

     caricature 6716-7816

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature turned out great! You were able to incorporate a blend of unusual ideas into one cohesive image. And the customer service was very responsive to my needs. Thank you so much! "

    by Corning, NY
    6/5/2009

     caricature 6717-7817

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great job. I'm glad I found you guys and didn't have to settle for the typical, boring beer mug or flask as a wedding party gift. "

    by Dallas, TX
    6/5/2009

     caricature 6636-7711

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Excellent attention to detail and the artist was able to add additional creative touches to the work. Very well done. "

    by Dallas, TX
    6/4/2009

     caricature 6686-7773

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is the 5th order I've placed and I have never been disappointed with the caricatures. The recipients of these gifts have always been thrilled and have proudly displayed them in their homes as I did with one that I received. Everyone has always been so helpful in making these caricatures special and unique - even with some crazy requests, they have delivered a fabulous product....thanks. "

    by Simi Valley, CA
    6/4/2009

     caricature 6700-7794

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You guys did an Outstanding Job!! All I did was give a description of what I wanted and you guys made it happen. My Caricature came out perfect. You guys are awesome, Great Job!!! Take Csre "

    by Apopka, FL
    6/4/2009

     caricature 6690-7778

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for getting the rush done on time for us, we love them!!! "

    by brooklyn, NY
    6/3/2009

     caricature 6683-7770

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " It looks great, thank you so much! "

    by Brooklyn, NY
    6/3/2009

     caricature 6677-7764

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was a bit concerned about ordering a caricature on the internet, but it proved to be a positive experience. The website was easy to understand and when I did call to ask a question, the people were very helpful and friendly. The actual caricature is AWESOME! The doctor and his office came out fantastic and the pets look adorable. I can't wait to give it as a gift to our outstanding Vet who just opened his own office! Thanks to all!! "

    by WANTAGH, NY
    6/3/2009

     caricature 6645-7725

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You guys are amazing! I am always surprised at what a great job you do! Thanks again for a great experience! "

    by Eden Prairie, MN
    6/3/2009

     caricature 6671-7757

    Occasion: