Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10765 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Very accurate, great anniversary gift! Love it!! "

    by Nevada, IA
    9/17/2009

     caricature 7107-8396

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you for creating a unique and fun gift for the doctor who has it all! The process was easy and the customer service was excellent. "

    by Charlottesville, VA
    9/17/2009

     caricature 7110-8403

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you for the very fast producton of my caricature for my wife's surprise party. You actually had it ready a day early. Your website is very easy to use and the product turned out great !! Thanks again. Regards, Alan Kaplan "

    by Marlboro, NJ
    9/17/2009

     caricature 7122-8418

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you for the wonderful work.... my parents will be thrilled with their caricature. Thanks too with making the little revisions i kept sending ...I am looking forward to my parents reaction to their gift ... it is really fun and unique and all about who they are right now. "

    by Calgary, AB
    9/16/2009

     caricature 7095-8381

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This charicature is awesome. The guys in wedding party are gonna love it. This is by far the best groomsman gift I have ever seen. My fiance is mad she did not get one for her bridesmaids. You guys do great work. Thanks so much. Jeff "

    by Trenton, NJ
    9/16/2009

     caricature 7092-8375

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Fantastic job, great company to work with! Thanks so much. "

    by Chicago, IL
    9/16/2009

     caricature 7084-8364

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You are awesome!!! The last 2 orders I have placed are the best artwork I have seen - the alikeness is amazing! You guys ROCK!!! Thank you so much! "

    by Farmington, NM
    9/16/2009

     caricature 7087-8367

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " It looks great! "

    by Paso Robles, CA
    9/15/2009

     caricature 7088-8369

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Love it! Please ship right away. Thanks, Holly Winchester "

    by Austin, TX
    9/15/2009

     caricature 7119-8415

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " i have ordered several pictures from you and the artist has NOT failed me yet. I'm sure i'm not the easiest customer...... but i have always been more than satisfied and the pictures are a huge hit!!! thanks again for making my gift giving such a pleasant experience. thanks again debbie "

    by Hickory, NC
    9/15/2009

     caricature 7080-8358

    Occasion: