Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10397 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " We absolutely love our picture for our wedding!! It is exactly what we asked for, even better! Thank you so much! "

    by San Jose, CA
    10/14/2008

     caricature 5681-6349

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I can not even begin to tell you how excited I am after viewing the preview. This caricature is PERFECT. I am anxious to see the expression on Chris' face when he opens this package. Thank you so much! "

    by Vine Grove, KY
    10/14/2008

     caricature 5682-6350

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " An adorable unique gift idea! "

    by Hollywood, FL
    10/14/2008

     caricature 5663-6317

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " the artist did an amazing job making our team photo look just like the 7 people.............IT IS WONDERFUL "

    by WAPAKONETA, OH
    10/10/2008

     caricature 5679-6344

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " They did a great job creating the likeness of each member of my wedding party and did it quickly. All correspondence was right on schedule. Thank you. "

    by Carmel, IN
    10/10/2008

     caricature 5647-6293

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I am also changing my shipping method to Overnight Delivery. I love your work! "

    by Villanova, PA
    10/9/2008

     caricature 5649-6297

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was very pleased with the process. Had to change hair and eye colors a couple of times to get it perfect. It looks great. "

    by Apache Junction, AZ
    10/9/2008

     caricature 5631-6271

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I am soooo pleased with the proficiency of your web site which is user friendly and the prompt response to my order. I was phoned twice to confirm my requests and the finished product was superb!!!! I would recommend your artists and company anytime! Sandee Falk, RN "

    by Fishers, IN
    10/9/2008

     caricature 5646-6291

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " It was nice , but the personality i explained about the dog and my mother in law were not incoperated very well... and i thought that what caricatures were all about..the personality "

    by norco, LA
    10/9/2008

     caricature 5667-6323

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " What an amazing piece of art work, job very well done! My wife is going to love this picture. "

    by Burlington, ON
    10/9/2008

     caricature 5669-6326

    Occasion: