Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10397 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " What a terrific job!!! I love it. It's exactly what I asked for. I'll be giving this as a retirement gift and she's going to LOVE it! Thanks!!! "

    by Laramie, WY
    10/3/2008

     caricature 5630-6270

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " WOW - this was a great gift. Sick of getting the same old stuff at weddings. This was a true original. Thanks for making it happen - great pic! "

    by Chicago , IL
    10/3/2008

     caricature 5634-6275

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was looking for a unique groomsmen gift and the caricature was exactly what I was looking for. I was totally impressed how well the caricatures looked like my groomsmen and the details of the picture. I will definitely use this company again and I will tell my friends and family about this company! "

    by Ashburn, VA
    10/2/2008

     caricature 5614-6249

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it...It came out better than I could have imagined. "

    by Waterbury, CT
    10/2/2008

     caricature 5629-6269

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much. Your second revision is perfect. I really appreciate your willingness to make the changes that I wanted. And I truly appreciate the fact that you took the time to call me to make sure you accurately understood the changes that I wanted. You're good people and I would recommend you to my friends and family. Marilyn "

    by Mason, MI
    10/2/2008

     caricature 5608-6241

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " It's perfect, Thank you! "

    by Lake Havasu City, AZ
    10/1/2008

     caricature 5628-6268

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for your responsiveness and efficiency! "

    by Ottawa, ON
    10/1/2008

     caricature 5570-6190

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " To Whom It May Concern: This was my first time ordering a Caricature, and I am blown away by the amazing art I have been sent to preview. I now plan on becoming more of a ""regular customer,"" so to say. With high appreciation, Margaux "

    by Mountlake Terrace, WA
    9/30/2008

     caricature 5619-6257

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it and since it's a gift for a 75th birthday party, I'm hoping the birthday boy will love it, too. It certainly reflects his personality and will look great on his office wall. Thanks for all your help in selecting the correct photos. "

    by Jamesburg, NJ
    9/30/2008

     caricature 5613-6248

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is the 3rd caricature that you have done for me. Like the previous one's this is also so perfect. "

    by Carmel, IN
    9/29/2008

     caricature 5583-6209

    Occasion: