Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10765 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " looks great...thank you "

    by Shelby Township, MI
    8/17/2009

     caricature 6990-8226

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " In a word--Fantastic! I was trying to find something unique for a 36th anniversary gift for my in-laws and this is PERFECT! The time allowance to get this done is great....it is amazing how fast this came through and how you actually captured their personalities in the caricature. Thank you very much...I can't wait to see their faces when this present gets opened! "

    by KALAMAZOO, MI
    8/14/2009

     caricature 6980-8212

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We love the caricature that you did of my parents. Thank you so much. "

    by chesapeake, VA
    8/13/2009

     caricature 6997-8235

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature you provided is even better than I expected. Great work!! I can't wait to see the finished product. "

    by Canton, MI
    8/12/2009

     caricature 6981-8215

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I absoulutely Loved it!! It is a 1st year Anniversary gift to my husband who has the family buisness and they nailed my description on the spot!! Deffiantly will be getting others done!! Amazing!! "

    by Amarillo, TX
    8/12/2009

     caricature 6984-8218

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The picture is perfect. All seven caricatures look just like the person and the artist did a great job taking my brief descriptions and capturing it in the picture. In addition to the wonderful job that the artist did, the customer service at Give-a-caricature was great. I made a few changes along the way and they were very quick to respond and oblige. Thank you all for the great job. I can't wait to give my groomsmen their gifts. "

    by simi valley, CA
    8/12/2009

     caricature 6970-8198

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You guys did a great job! We can't wait to present it to him! Thanks again! Valerie Amador "

    by alamo, CA
    8/12/2009

     caricature 6964-8191

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Can you please ship out today? Also can you e-mail me an electronic version with out the 'Proof' on it. We have the graduation party on Saturday August 15, 2009 and want to be able to give the gift. Thank you very much. I am satified with the work but I will send the t after I hear from the guests in the party. I am sure they would love it. "

    by Bergenfield, NJ
    8/11/2009

     caricature 6966-8193

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " They did such a great job of making everyone actually look like themselves! We didn't have any revisions, it was that good! We can't wait to give it to our boss for his retirement gift. He will love it! "

    by El Cajon, CA
    8/11/2009

     caricature 6969-8197

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is AWESOME!!! Thank you so much you completely captured Carol!!! "

    by The Woodlands, TX
    8/11/2009

     caricature 6973-8203

    Occasion: