Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10397 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for the changes! PLEASE RUSH SO WE CAN RECEIVE THIS BY NEXT WEDNESDAY!!!! "

    by Santa Rosa, CA
    9/26/2008

     caricature 5560-6178

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it! Thank you for making each family member look so much like themselves..including the dog! "

    by VIENNA, VA
    9/26/2008

     caricature 5454-6067

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I would like to say this is absolutely lovely, the details are magnificent, I would add that the ideas that the arist came up with was great, I have given a few ideas of what i wanted and didn't imagine getting so much more. Thank you. "

    by Mishref, ZZ
    9/25/2008

     caricature 5603-6235

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I'm ok with it because I wanted a ""different"" type of gift for my nephew but it doesn't look like him and the cost is extremely high. I paid for rush delivery so he can receive it by 10/3, on his graduation and now you claim you're shipping on 9/29. I hope he receives it by 10/3 since I also paid extra for 3 day shipping. "

    by Charlotte, NC
    9/25/2008

     caricature 5610-6244

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great job. This is a wonderful gift idea - it is amazing how well it turned out based on a couple of pictures and a paragraph of information. Thanks! "

    by duluth, GA
    9/24/2008

     caricature 5554-6172

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The ease of use and customer service was exceptional. I'm extremely pleased with final drawing and can't wait to give it as a gift to my groomsmen. Thank you for all your help! Mike "

    by Arlington, VA
    9/24/2008

     caricature 5568-6186

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This the third caricature that you have done for me and as usual a great job. Regards, John Kerrigan "

    by Carmel, IN
    9/24/2008

     caricature 5585-6211

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I LOVE IT!!!!! It's perfect!! Thanks so much. "

    by Junction City, KS
    9/23/2008

     caricature 5552-6169

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Man did I get lucky stumbling across this website. As someone who is a getting married at a older age I wanted to get the guys something different and special, I definitely did. The drawings are great and their special touches were perfect. I revised the pic a few times and NO problems. Customer service was also great to work with. I will definitely be, and actually already have recomended this site to a lot of people. Great Job, Joe - philly "

    by Chadds Ford, PA
    9/23/2008

     caricature 5495-6099

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You guys did an awesome job and got it done quick! I know my groomsmen will get a big kick out of it. Thanks and I look forward to using you guys again for other events! Sincerely, Dave C "

    by Charlestown, MA
    9/19/2008

     caricature 5545-6158

    Occasion: