Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10397 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " I Love It!...Fantastic!..the artist did such a great job from just a photo I uploaded...I am very pleased, tickled to death. Thank You. "

    by Louisa, VA
    9/9/2008

     caricature 5461-6072

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is my second time using your services for a caricature and I am absolutely impressed. The service I have received from you has been tremendous; quick, attentitive and friendly. I will definitely pass your name on and utilize your services again. Thank you for your hardwork, accuracy and manerism's. I have had a truely positive experience more than once. Thank you again, Cathie "

    by Havertown, PA
    9/5/2008

     caricature 5434-6030

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The quality of these caricatures is OUTSTANDING! I have used your company twice now and the artists are so talented - the pictures are always as requested and I love the creativity! THANKS FOR SUCH A GREAT PRODUCT! "

    by Orange, CT
    9/4/2008

     caricature 5387-5961

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Love it !!!! I thought the artist did a great job and impovised very well ...... I think my groomsmen will be very impressed ..... Very unique idea for a gift ...... it will be on everybody's bar room wall ..... Thankyou......Nathan Deacon "

    by Sudbury, ON
    9/3/2008

     caricature 5444-6049

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The picture is amazing and it made me smile and laugh out loud. My husband is going to love it for our one year anniversary as it is his favorite movie. I can't wait to actually get it in my hands. Thanks again. "

    by Pingree Grove, IL
    9/3/2008

     caricature 5446-6052

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Super Job. Great likeness. Greatly appreciated. "

    by DUBLIN, ZZ
    9/2/2008

     caricature 5447-6053

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " My caricature is great!! The artwork is phenominal and captures the personality of my groomsmen perfectly! It was done fast and the staff working with the artists were excellent. I was amazed by the product at first glance and now that my caricature is complete I'm even more impressed! Thanks for the great work you all have done!!! "

    by Chesterfield, MO
    8/28/2008

     caricature 5437-6038

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was very pleased with the work! A great job was done using your own creativity and at the same time incorporating what I had requested. The professionalism and customer service was excellent. Thank you very much! "

    by Mississauga, ON
    8/28/2008

     caricature 5426-6017

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The work is amazing; you captured what we were seeking, without too much description. Thank you very much. From Team 2 Arlington County, VA DHS "

    by Yonkers, NY
    8/27/2008

     caricature 5919-6659

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You have made this experience very easy! I love that you give the consumer the option to view the picture before sending! "

    by Lockport, NY
    8/25/2008

     caricature 5425-6016

    Occasion: