Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10765 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature was made perfectly to my specifications! It's detailed and accurate and I couldn't have asked for a better depiction of my loved one. Thank you!! "

    by Newport News, VA
    7/31/2009

     caricature 6930-8136

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Once again the artist has done an amazing job. This and the other five pieces they prepared for my groomsmen are going to blow them away. Thanks for helping me do something unique and memorable for the guys, LeadingEdge has my utmost recommendation anytime I hear about someone needing a unique, quality gift. Thanks Again, Bryan Garretson "

    by Kent, WA
    7/31/2009

     caricature 6916-8110

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " With a few small revisions, this caricature is awesome! The artist did a great job! Cheryl and Jessica in Customer Service were very helpful! I'm looking forward to seeing the framed/finished product. Thank you. "

    by Robbinsville, NJ
    7/30/2009

     caricature 6915-8109

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Another amanzing piece. Many thanks for your attention to detail and kind attention to revision requests. This is fantastic! "

    by Kent, WA
    7/30/2009

     caricature 6910-8099

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I am thoroughly pleased with the artist's ability to capture my precise direction through words and examples. The details in this order was EXACTLY what I was looking for. Furthermore, the communication and ordering process from GIVEACARICATURE is wonderful. Thank you. "

    by Cary, NC
    7/30/2009

     caricature 6922-8121

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is better than I even expected, and is going to be a wonderful gift! I cannot wait to see the framed print (with the plate ""practice on the green"". Will be perfect. I am already making a list of other friends and family that have BIG birthdays coming up and will really enjoy a gift like this. Thank you very much for the quick turnaround with artwork, too. It's a day early which is much appreciated. "

    by Gaithersburg, MD
    7/29/2009

     caricature 6924-8125

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Wow! This revision really was the finishing touch this picture needed; the dog came out fantastic and now the scene really 'feels right', I know Mike's gonna flip when he sees it. Many thanks for such great, detailed work. "

    by Kent, WA
    7/28/2009

     caricature 6909-8097

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " They know what they are doing. This is top notch work! I'll be ordering more art in the near futher. Thanks giveacaricature.com for helping give my girlfriend a great anniversary gift! "

    by Elizabeth, NJ
    7/28/2009

     caricature 6919-8115

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Artist did an outstanding job of transferring my thoughts and wishes to paper. This is such a unique gift. Thanks again "

    by Chandler, AZ
    7/28/2009

     caricature 6913-8107

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I would like to thank you for rushing this order for us. We really like it and can not want to give it to him! This is the 4th one we have ordered and they have all been Great! Thanks again, Janet Jackson "

    by Hamilton, OH
    7/27/2009

     caricature 6927-8129

    Occasion: