Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9937 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by New York, NY
    9/13/2018

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Love what the artist created. Very easy to work with and so creative. It is going to be a great gift. "

    by Highland Park, IL
    9/13/2018

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    " Your Artists are always the most creative when it comes to these caricatures. I have ordered many from this company. For original gift ideas I will always think of a caricature first."

    by Scottsdale, AZ
    9/12/2018

    HIS BIRTHDAY caricature 37030-44073

    Occasion:
    HIS BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "Fantastic job! Love it! The artist has done everything I asked and it will be a great retirement gift. Thank you!!"

    by AURORA, CO
    9/12/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 37028-44070

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Hollywood, AA
    9/11/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 37024-44066

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "looks amazing!!"

    by Long Island City, NY
    9/11/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 37007-44043

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "As always....wonderful!!! "

    by Aiken , SC
    9/10/2018

    NONE  caricature 37005-44041

    Occasion:
    NONE
  • 5 stars

    "These caricature drawings have rapidly become the highlight and or center piece for Retiring Fire members. NOBODY does it better than your artists-Period...These drawings are the only way to highlight those embarrassing or character strength a retiree has in a humorous roasting way.. Great investment for a 25 or 30 year career"

    by CARLTON, OR
    9/10/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36997-44028

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "The picture came out great, my son is retiring from the military as a Blackhawk pilot and I wanted a special retire gift and this is perfect. Thank you for a job well done!"

    by Radcliff, KY
    9/8/2018

    MILITARY RETIREMENT  caricature 36937-43954

    Occasion:
    MILITARY RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "I am extremely impressed with the cariacture. Great customer service. Thank you!"

    by Bakersfield, CA
    9/7/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36995-44026

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT