Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10765 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you for your great work on my artwork. Customer service is awesome, and it's always nice to work with your company. "

    by Fairfield, CA
    7/14/2009

     caricature 6869-8036

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This has been a wonderful experience. The artist was ""spot on"" with the design and the entire customer service team has been extremely responsive and timely. "

    by Charlotte, NC
    7/14/2009

     caricature 6854-8016

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I'm glad I stumbled across your website when I did. I only had about four weeks to figure out what to get my groomsmen for the wedding. The caricature turned out to be brilliant. Everyone who's seen the proof has been thoroughly impressed. I know the guys will love it and I can't wait to see the looks on their faces! Jessica and Betty were great to work with and answered all my questions quickly and accurately as a first-time client. I know I'll be back to order another one in the future! K"

    by Columbus, OH
    7/13/2009

     caricature 6867-8034

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great job! You included all of the items that I requested and the caricature is a great representation of all of them! We're excited to give this as our gift! "

    by Atlanta, GA
    7/12/2009

     caricature 6864-8030

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Give a Caricature.com was great to deal with!! "

    by Wayne , PA
    7/8/2009

     caricature 6843-7996

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you for the caricature. It is exactly what I wanted. You did a great job!!!! :) I'm sure he'll love it. --Ana Maria "

    by Miami, FL
    7/7/2009

     caricature 6841-7993

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " quick response time. Requested a minor change and it was done quickly and with no problem. Already referred your company to another person. Nice job and much appreciated. Thank you "

    by Merrillville, IN
    7/6/2009

     caricature 6847-8004

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " At first the picture didn't match the description and pictures provided. However, after working with your customer service, the picture looks great and we are very happy with the quality. Definitely worth a recommendation. "

    by Santa Ana , CA
    7/2/2009

     caricature 6763-7879

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You guys listened and cared about the final product, I appreciate the effort you put in to the custom art work. It will be in the family for years to come. Thank you! "

    by Brandon, MB
    7/2/2009

     caricature 6829-7977

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is an EXCELLENT idea. I'm so glad I found your website when I was searching on line for retirement gift ideas. It looks like we'll receive the product in time for the 7/13 request. I am hopefully going to order one of these pictures for myself one of these days Thank you!!! "

    by Warrenville, IL
    7/2/2009

     caricature 6833-7982

    Occasion: