Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10890 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " I'm am so excited to receive my finished picture, I know my son and daughter-in-law are going to love it. The whole process was very simple and the work was wonderful. Thanks so much, Mary "

    by Lake Zurich, IL
    8/27/2009

     caricature 7023-8276

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This looks great!!! Thank you so much for working with the small picture - it's all I had "

    by Meadow Vista, CA
    8/26/2009

     caricature 7009-8253

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Very pleased with the result. Great work! "

    by Long Grove, IL
    8/25/2009

     caricature 7014-8263

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You guys did a GREAT job capturing what we were looking for. We love that you took the real photos and imbedded them in the drawing. We are under a serious time crunch to deliver this, and we appreciate you working with us to make our date! Thanks! "

    by Newhall, CA
    8/21/2009

     caricature 7016-8266

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The picture could not be any better. What great artwork! Thank you so much for all you did. "

    by Stockton, CA
    8/18/2009

     caricature 6962-8188

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " looks great...thank you "

    by Shelby Township, MI
    8/17/2009

     caricature 6990-8226

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " In a word--Fantastic! I was trying to find something unique for a 36th anniversary gift for my in-laws and this is PERFECT! The time allowance to get this done is great....it is amazing how fast this came through and how you actually captured their personalities in the caricature. Thank you very much...I can't wait to see their faces when this present gets opened! "

    by KALAMAZOO, MI
    8/14/2009

     caricature 6980-8212

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We love the caricature that you did of my parents. Thank you so much. "

    by chesapeake, VA
    8/13/2009

     caricature 6997-8235

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature you provided is even better than I expected. Great work!! I can't wait to see the finished product. "

    by Canton, MI
    8/12/2009

     caricature 6981-8215

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I absoulutely Loved it!! It is a 1st year Anniversary gift to my husband who has the family buisness and they nailed my description on the spot!! Deffiantly will be getting others done!! Amazing!! "

    by Amarillo, TX
    8/12/2009

     caricature 6984-8218

    Occasion: