Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10890 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " This is amazing!! I can't believe ya'll were able to fit in everything that I asked for. Thank you thank you thank you! "

    by Huntsville, AL
    8/7/2009

     caricature 6963-8189

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We ordered this caricature as a surprise goodbye gift for a co-worker. The artist did a nice job of working in the details we requested and completed our order faster than expected! It looks great and will make a wonderful gift! Thank you! "

    by Topeka, KS
    8/5/2009

     caricature 6957-8180

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Love the caricatures! I have ordered 1 previously and now I am ordering 2 more for my wedding for the guests to sign! "

    by Ankeny, IA
    8/5/2009

     caricature 6944-8162

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Perfect! That wraps up all six pieces. The artist has my gratitude and appreciation for such detailed and quality work. Thanks again! All systems are go, these can be shipped! Cheers, Bryan "

    by Kent, WA
    8/4/2009

     caricature 6909-8097

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was impressed with the likeness of the caricatures. In fact, they're so similar, that we're all still ugly. Thanks Eric. He did exactly what I wanted, only better. "

    by las vegas, NV
    8/3/2009

     caricature 6935-8146

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature was made perfectly to my specifications! It's detailed and accurate and I couldn't have asked for a better depiction of my loved one. Thank you!! "

    by Newport News, VA
    7/31/2009

     caricature 6930-8136

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Once again the artist has done an amazing job. This and the other five pieces they prepared for my groomsmen are going to blow them away. Thanks for helping me do something unique and memorable for the guys, LeadingEdge has my utmost recommendation anytime I hear about someone needing a unique, quality gift. Thanks Again, Bryan Garretson "

    by Kent, WA
    7/31/2009

     caricature 6916-8110

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " With a few small revisions, this caricature is awesome! The artist did a great job! Cheryl and Jessica in Customer Service were very helpful! I'm looking forward to seeing the framed/finished product. Thank you. "

    by Robbinsville, NJ
    7/30/2009

     caricature 6915-8109

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Another amanzing piece. Many thanks for your attention to detail and kind attention to revision requests. This is fantastic! "

    by Kent, WA
    7/30/2009

     caricature 6910-8099

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I am thoroughly pleased with the artist's ability to capture my precise direction through words and examples. The details in this order was EXACTLY what I was looking for. Furthermore, the communication and ordering process from GIVEACARICATURE is wonderful. Thank you. "

    by Cary, NC
    7/30/2009

     caricature 6922-8121

    Occasion: