Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10890 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " This is better than I even expected, and is going to be a wonderful gift! I cannot wait to see the framed print (with the plate ""practice on the green"". Will be perfect. I am already making a list of other friends and family that have BIG birthdays coming up and will really enjoy a gift like this. Thank you very much for the quick turnaround with artwork, too. It's a day early which is much appreciated. "

    by Gaithersburg, MD
    7/29/2009

     caricature 6924-8125

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Wow! This revision really was the finishing touch this picture needed; the dog came out fantastic and now the scene really 'feels right', I know Mike's gonna flip when he sees it. Many thanks for such great, detailed work. "

    by Kent, WA
    7/28/2009

     caricature 6909-8097

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " They know what they are doing. This is top notch work! I'll be ordering more art in the near futher. Thanks giveacaricature.com for helping give my girlfriend a great anniversary gift! "

    by Elizabeth, NJ
    7/28/2009

     caricature 6919-8115

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Artist did an outstanding job of transferring my thoughts and wishes to paper. This is such a unique gift. Thanks again "

    by Chandler, AZ
    7/28/2009

     caricature 6913-8107

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I would like to thank you for rushing this order for us. We really like it and can not want to give it to him! This is the 4th one we have ordered and they have all been Great! Thanks again, Janet Jackson "

    by Hamilton, OH
    7/27/2009

     caricature 6927-8129

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I couldn't have imagined this better than the artist portrayed it! "

    by Kent, WA
    7/24/2009

     caricature 6911-8101

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Looks amazing, thank you for revising the 'Bryan' portrayal. "

    by Kent, WA
    7/24/2009

     caricature 6907-8093

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thanks for revising the tooth, this is fantastic. "

    by Kent, WA
    7/24/2009

     caricature 6908-8095

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Fantastic job on this piece as well! "

    by Kent, WA
    7/24/2009

     caricature 6909-8097

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is exactly what I was hoping for. The artist was able to take my description and recreate it exactly how I pictured it in my mind. Many thanks to the artist, I know this will be a hit at the rehearsal dinner :) "

    by Kent, WA
    7/22/2009

     caricature 6908-8095

    Occasion: