Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10890 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you for the caricature. It is exactly what I wanted. You did a great job!!!! :) I'm sure he'll love it. --Ana Maria "

    by Miami, FL
    7/7/2009

     caricature 6841-7993

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " quick response time. Requested a minor change and it was done quickly and with no problem. Already referred your company to another person. Nice job and much appreciated. Thank you "

    by Merrillville, IN
    7/6/2009

     caricature 6847-8004

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " At first the picture didn't match the description and pictures provided. However, after working with your customer service, the picture looks great and we are very happy with the quality. Definitely worth a recommendation. "

    by Santa Ana , CA
    7/2/2009

     caricature 6763-7879

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You guys listened and cared about the final product, I appreciate the effort you put in to the custom art work. It will be in the family for years to come. Thank you! "

    by Brandon, MB
    7/2/2009

     caricature 6829-7977

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is an EXCELLENT idea. I'm so glad I found your website when I was searching on line for retirement gift ideas. It looks like we'll receive the product in time for the 7/13 request. I am hopefully going to order one of these pictures for myself one of these days Thank you!!! "

    by Warrenville, IL
    7/2/2009

     caricature 6833-7982

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " 1 Hi-Res JPEG please & thanks, Susan Blenkinsop "

    by Burlington, ON
    7/2/2009

     caricature 6838-7989

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I Love You Guys! You Guys Did Everything I Asked For and More! I Will Be Back! "

    by Saratoga, CA
    7/1/2009

     caricature 6711-7811

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great Job! "

    by Eden Prairie, MN
    6/30/2009

     caricature 6807-7944

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I sent a couple of pictures and voila a PERFECT caricature with all of elements incorporated into the final product! Thank you! I can't wait to give it to our friend who is retiring! "

    by Belmont, CA
    6/30/2009

     caricature 6830-7979

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for the quality work you did on my caricature! I appreciate the attention to detail and wonderful customer service from the beginning! Smiles, Deana "

    by Wasilla, AK
    6/30/2009

     caricature 6817-7957

    Occasion: