Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10911 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " This is exactly what I was hoping for. The artist was able to take my description and recreate it exactly how I pictured it in my mind. Many thanks to the artist, I know this will be a hit at the rehearsal dinner :) "

    by Kent, WA
    7/22/2009

     caricature 6908-8095

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We decided that we wanted to create a caricature as a gift for all of the people in our wedding party. We absolutely loved our final product! "

    by mount airy, MD
    7/22/2009

     caricature 6881-8055

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This was exactly what I had envisioned! Great job on making something brilliant from my stick man sketch. This is going to be a very meaningful and well received gift for my groomsmen. I highly recommend your services to anyone wanting to do something a bit out of the ordinary in creating a keepsake worth giving and receiving> Thank you so much! "

    by Winnipeg, MB
    7/22/2009

     caricature 6892-8069

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much. It looks wonderful!! Great job, Super fast And very easy. "

    by Smithsburg, MD
    7/20/2009

     caricature 6872-8041

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " It looks great. I couldn't be happier. "

    by Basking Ridge, NJ
    7/19/2009

     caricature 6866-8033

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This Caricature is awesome!!!!! The Company does excellent work. I had a few last minutes changes, they responded right away no questions asked. I would highly recommend this company to do a caricature to anyone. In my opinion, they go above and beyond in complete customer satisfaction. Job Well Done!!!! "

    by Lindenhurst, IL
    7/16/2009

     caricature 6874-8044

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you for your great work on my artwork. Customer service is awesome, and it's always nice to work with your company. "

    by Fairfield, CA
    7/14/2009

     caricature 6869-8036

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This has been a wonderful experience. The artist was ""spot on"" with the design and the entire customer service team has been extremely responsive and timely. "

    by Charlotte, NC
    7/14/2009

     caricature 6854-8016

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I'm glad I stumbled across your website when I did. I only had about four weeks to figure out what to get my groomsmen for the wedding. The caricature turned out to be brilliant. Everyone who's seen the proof has been thoroughly impressed. I know the guys will love it and I can't wait to see the looks on their faces! Jessica and Betty were great to work with and answered all my questions quickly and accurately as a first-time client. I know I'll be back to order another one in the future! K"

    by Columbus, OH
    7/13/2009

     caricature 6867-8034

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great job! You included all of the items that I requested and the caricature is a great representation of all of them! We're excited to give this as our gift! "

    by Atlanta, GA
    7/12/2009

     caricature 6864-8030

    Occasion: