Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10890 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " I ordered a caricature as a retirement gift for my mom, and the artists did an amazing job! It looked exactly like my mom, and scene was exactly how I described it. I know where I'll be looking for my dad's retirement gift. "

    by Glendale, CA
    6/9/2009

     caricature 6718-7819

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Very well done!!!! Done exactly as requested. R & B "

    by Bonita Springs, FL
    6/8/2009

     caricature 6710-7810

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I had a very positive experience with this company. Customer service staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The artist was able to incorporate all of my suggestions, including several revisions, and produce a wonderful caricature. I would definitely use this company again in the future for special gifts, for special people. "

    by Sparks, NV
    6/8/2009

     caricature 6674-7760

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was concerned about the last 2 lines and not being able to read it. However after speaking with Jessica and realizing that the image is going to print larger 11 x14 thus making it easier to read. I approve "

    by costa mesa, CA
    6/8/2009

     caricature 6634-7706

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Very professional job. Layout and theme exactly as requested. "

    by King of Prussia, PA
    6/7/2009

     caricature 6697-7790

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Your work is amazing, everyone keeps saying that it is the coolest gift idea ever..the details were so well done and the revisions were so easily and promptly done. I think this was definitely one of the most fun gifts I've ever given! Again,your work is superb! "

    by Country Harbour, NS
    6/5/2009

     caricature 6716-7816

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature turned out great! You were able to incorporate a blend of unusual ideas into one cohesive image. And the customer service was very responsive to my needs. Thank you so much! "

    by Corning, NY
    6/5/2009

     caricature 6717-7817

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great job. I'm glad I found you guys and didn't have to settle for the typical, boring beer mug or flask as a wedding party gift. "

    by Dallas, TX
    6/5/2009

     caricature 6636-7711

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Excellent attention to detail and the artist was able to add additional creative touches to the work. Very well done. "

    by Dallas, TX
    6/4/2009

     caricature 6686-7773

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is the 5th order I've placed and I have never been disappointed with the caricatures. The recipients of these gifts have always been thrilled and have proudly displayed them in their homes as I did with one that I received. Everyone has always been so helpful in making these caricatures special and unique - even with some crazy requests, they have delivered a fabulous product....thanks. "

    by Simi Valley, CA
    6/4/2009

     caricature 6700-7794

    Occasion: