Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10890 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " You guys did an Outstanding Job!! All I did was give a description of what I wanted and you guys made it happen. My Caricature came out perfect. You guys are awesome, Great Job!!! Take Csre "

    by Apopka, FL
    6/4/2009

     caricature 6690-7778

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for getting the rush done on time for us, we love them!!! "

    by brooklyn, NY
    6/3/2009

     caricature 6683-7770

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " It looks great, thank you so much! "

    by Brooklyn, NY
    6/3/2009

     caricature 6677-7764

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was a bit concerned about ordering a caricature on the internet, but it proved to be a positive experience. The website was easy to understand and when I did call to ask a question, the people were very helpful and friendly. The actual caricature is AWESOME! The doctor and his office came out fantastic and the pets look adorable. I can't wait to give it as a gift to our outstanding Vet who just opened his own office! Thanks to all!! "

    by WANTAGH, NY
    6/3/2009

     caricature 6645-7725

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You guys are amazing! I am always surprised at what a great job you do! Thanks again for a great experience! "

    by Eden Prairie, MN
    6/3/2009

     caricature 6671-7757

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We were very pleased with Cheryl McCormick, your customer service representative. She was always responsive and went out of her way to help us throughout the process. We are very pleased with the caricature and look forward to seeing the actual picture when it arrives. Thank you. "

    by Boonton Township, NJ
    6/2/2009

     caricature 6592-7629

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Candice and I love the caricature; there were some minor changes that needed to be made which were taken care of quickly. The operators were also extremely helpful and friendly. We can't wait to see the drawing in person. Thank you, Paul and Candice :) "

    by Philadelphia, PA
    6/2/2009

     caricature 6631-7699

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it. It's fun and you've captured my daughter. I ordered recently for my other daughter's graduation and got lots of complements on the novelty and personal nature of the gift. Thank you. "

    by Lakewood, WA
    5/28/2009

     caricature 6651-7731

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was impressed on how easy and convenient it was to submit an order and get a quality product! "

    by North Vancouver, BC
    5/28/2009

     caricature 6679-7766

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for your hard work you came through again "

    by Chicago, IL
    5/28/2009

     caricature 6556-7580

    Occasion: