Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9937 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "Nice job and so easy to work with. Thanks for all your help and very excited to give this gift to the recipient."

    by Leawood, MA
    8/29/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36942-43961

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by KERMIT, TX
    8/28/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36949-43969

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by KERMIT, TX
    8/28/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36950-43970

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Irvine, CA
    8/28/2018

    APPRECIATION FROM EMPLOYEE caricature 36900-43912

    Occasion:
    APPRECIATION FROM EMPLOYEE
  • 5 stars

    "I absolutely love the outcome! It was an amazing likeness to him and all the major props were perfectly incorporated into the final design. A great one of a kind gift!!!! I will definitely be a repeat customer!"

    by Milwaukee, WI
    8/28/2018

    BIRTHDAY caricature 36924-43938

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Livonia, MI
    8/27/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36932-43947

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Great job to the artist who created the caricature of my mom for her retirement party! I love your talent!"

    by Eden Prairie, MN
    8/27/2018

    RETIREMENT AFTER 50 YEARS caricature 36933-43948

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT AFTER 50 YEARS
  • 5 stars

    "Love the Caricature. Love how you captured everything that we asked for. Thank you. "

    by Anderson, SC
    8/27/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36941-43960

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Love this! Captured everything I was hoping for."

    by Gilbert, AZ
    8/24/2018

    WEDDING caricature 36813-43798

    Occasion:
    WEDDING
  • 5 stars

    "This is our second use of your company and both time we were absolutely, completely thrilled with the results and received the accolades of our whole office and any friend who saw it. We have decided to make this "our" company gift because we just love them so much!"

    by Jacksonville Beach, FL
    8/24/2018

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT