Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(11124 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Very good likeness of us both! Very pleased with the speed in which this took place. Thanks!!! "

    by Waco, TX
    12/12/2008

     caricature 5955-6705

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " While working with this company, I have nothing but great things to say. My first portrait was not exactly what I expected but after speaking with them, they knew exactly what I wanted and my portrait turned out amazing! Thank you for everything! "

    by Fort Eustis, VA
    12/12/2008

     caricature 5993-6753

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The artist who drew my husband's caricature did an excellent job and I will refer this company without hesitation. I had some details that were left out from my original order and these details were added in expeditiously and exactly how I wanted them to look. This is one of the best Christmas gifts I could have ever bought my husband as he is difficult to buy for. He will hang this picture in his office where a lot of people, many who are avid golfers, will see it and get a big kick out of"

    by Woodridge, IL
    12/11/2008

     caricature 5958-6709

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was very pleased with the final product. The detail from the provided pictures were excellent. I will definetly tell friends and family about your web-site and tell them how pleased I was with your services. Happy Holidays. "

    by Branchburg, NJ
    12/11/2008

     caricature 5975-6729

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I have never ordered anything like this before, but needed a great gift for a 'hard to buy for' person. The service was so fast! Also, the creativity, responsiveness, and quality of the drawing was amazing! Thanks so much for helping me to create a memorable Christmas! I will definitely recommend this product to others! "

    by Waterloo, IA
    12/11/2008

     caricature 5899-6636

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " WE LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! ps- thank you for making the tigers win!! :) "

    by Spartanburg, SC
    12/11/2008

     caricature 5916-6655

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Looks great, just as we pictured. "

    by Fort St. John, BC
    12/11/2008

     caricature 5877-6608

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Loved final product "

    by Gillette, NJ
    12/10/2008

     caricature 5931-6674

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Excellent work, i could not be more happy with the fantastic artwork and detail that was put into my order. I am looking forward to ordering more caricatures in the future. "

    by Woodhaven, NY
    12/8/2008

     caricature 5937-6681

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Love it!!! I am so glad I came across your website-- I was looking for a unique gift for my husband and this certainly is it! Thanks so much!! "

    by Sidney, NE
    12/8/2008

     caricature 5921-6661

    Occasion: