Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(11124 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " WOW! You guys are fantastic. The caricature is perfect and you couldn't of been easier to work with. Thanks from all of us at The Advocacy Center, Rochester, NY. "

    by Rochester, NY
    12/1/2008

     caricature 5863-6587

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I just wanted to thank the artist for such a great job. We are really looking forward to giving this to the doctor we work for! Also customer service was great in answering all of my questions. I would be happy to recommend your company to anyone! Thank you! Jennifer Cepeda "

    by Jupiter, FL
    12/1/2008

     caricature 5815-6524

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Wonderful. She'll love it. Great customer service reps too. Very helpful and proficiant. Thank you! "

    by napa, CA
    11/29/2008

     caricature 5841-6558

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We love love love love love it. How you managed to work in all of the details of his life is amazing. It's a perfect 80th birthday gift for my Dad. Thank you very much! It's much better than I ever expected. "

    by Pleasanton, CA
    11/29/2008

     caricature 5883-6616

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " FABULOUS! PERFECT! Thank you so much, it's absolutely perfect. "

    by Walled Lake, MI
    11/28/2008

     caricature 5288-5828

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You are an amazing artist. The artwork came out even better then I could have expected. You captured the personality of both of us in addition to the exact image. Wow!!! I will definitilly be recommending you to all of my friends. I am so excited to show it to everyone. My boyfriend is going to love this. Thank you again so very much. You have an beautiful gift and I am so thankful for it. Happy Holidays! Feel free to use the picture or comment. "

    by Syosset, NY
    11/27/2008

     caricature 5854-6575

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was looking for a truly unique gift and this was perfect! I love the final product and I'm sure my husband-to-be will love it too! "

    by Sewickley, PA
    11/26/2008

     caricature 5831-6544

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it. The likeness is amazing. You captured her personality perfectly. I can't wait to see her face when she recieves this wonderful gift!!! "

    by Bakersfield, CA
    11/26/2008

     caricature 5838-6555

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you for a great product!!! Your artist and customer service assistant were SO accomodating and patient with us! We love our wedding picture and will definitely be using your company again! "

    by Somers Point, NJ
    11/26/2008

     caricature 5729-6415

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is my second caricature from you and I am planning a third. The staff has been extremely courtious and helpful and the artwork is great. Thanks for providing such a wonderful gift giving option. "

    by NEW ALBANY, OH
    11/26/2008

     caricature 5835-6551

    Occasion: