Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(11124 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature I requested came out great. The artist did a great job taking my description and turning it into a reality. The customer service for GiveaCaricature was impeccable and I could not ask for anything more. "

    by Congers, NY
    11/25/2008

     caricature 5830-6541

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We think this turned out really well. Thanks for working with me. "

    by Broken Arrow, OK
    11/25/2008

     caricature 5800-6508

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you. This man is not easy to buy for and you have provided the perfect gift. You are terrific to work for, and your work is awsome. We will be back for gifts in the future. Thanks again. Lisa Cotterman "

    by stillwater, PA
    11/24/2008

     caricature 5808-6517

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is the second caricature I have had you guys do for me, this one is just as good as the first one! Thank you so much. "

    by Dallas, TX
    11/24/2008

     caricature 5845-6564

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We thought that the picture looked exactly like us and we laughed so much at ourselves. We really loved it, you guys did an excellent job, thanks so much!! "

    by Boca Raton, FL
    11/24/2008

     caricature 5834-6550

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I'm so excited about the caricature. I think you did an awesome job, and it's exactly what I was picturing in my mind. I can't wait to show it to the Major. And I have to say that it was perfect timing too. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job in such a timely manner. I'm already having ideas to order my next one. I wasn't sure if my idea was a good one, but it's gets the point across perfectly. You captured his smile and personality all just in this picture. The idea was that his job i"

    by crestview, FL
    11/24/2008

     caricature 5856-6578

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Awesome job!!! Thank you so much! My fiance and his uncle are going to just love it! Your service was fast and easy and I would recommend your services to my friends and family! "

    by Effort, PA
    11/21/2008

     caricature 5773-6468

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I am absolutely thrilled with the quality of your work, so much so I am placing another order as soon as I am done writing this. Thank you so much, you didn't differ from what I want at all. "

    by Lafayette, LA
    11/18/2008

     caricature 5789-6494

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This was for my daughter's boyfriend. When I showed it to her she loved it. It will be his best Christmas present ever. "

    by Broken Arrow, OK
    11/14/2008

     caricature 5787-6491

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is the second time my family has used Give A Caricature, and both times we have been extremely pleased. Great work!!! Makes a great gift!! "

    by Pocono Summit, PA
    11/13/2008

     caricature 5777-6474

    Occasion: