Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(11124 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " I love your stuff. My husband Robert retired in 2006 and I had one done for him. Now it's my turn Thanks Everything else regarding this order is the same. "

    by Lincoln, DE
    11/13/2008

     caricature 5782-6483

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " great work!!! "

    by PARKER, CO
    11/13/2008

     caricature 5772-6465

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " WOW...your artists are amazinig...My friends love the caricatures and will all be wanting their own...lol "

    by Waterbury, CT
    11/13/2008

     caricature 5779-6478

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Giveacaricature.com was an extremely easy and painless process and their final product was awesome! I would recommend your service/product to anyone. Thanks for making our 2008 Christmas cards fun and different! Christi Castaneda "

    by McKinney, TX
    11/5/2008

     caricature 5747-6434

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Very good work, looks great! "

    by Beasley, TX
    11/5/2008

     caricature 5771-6463

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Oh my word! It's just perfect! It looks just like him... we all love it! Thank you for doing such a great job! This will be one of the best christmas gifts we've ever given him! It beats a gift card any day! Anita Stutzman Administrative Assistant New Paris Telephone, Inc. "

    by New Paris, IN
    11/5/2008

     caricature 5765-6456

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Excellent work, extremely happy with the picture. "

    by Alice River, ZZ
    11/4/2008

     caricature 5763-6454

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The staff were fantastic. Very prompt and helpful although i was a very big pain in the behind! The artist is amazing! I will definately be back again! "

    by Kelso, ZZ
    11/4/2008

     caricature 5748-6435

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Wow! Your work is greatly appreciated, what a wonderful gift idea. Thank you! "

    by Chandler, AZ
    11/4/2008

     caricature 5757-6447

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Drawing looks very good. He is easily recognizable. Looking forward to seeing the original. Thx, Becky "

    by Palatine, IL
    11/3/2008

     caricature 5758-6448

    Occasion: