Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(11124 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Looks Great! "

    by Huntington Beach, CA
    10/15/2008

     caricature 5697-6371

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Looks great. Thanks. "

    by Lawrenceville, GA
    10/15/2008

     caricature 5686-6354

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I LOVE IT. I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO THE DR. AS A GIFT. IT LOOKS JUST LIKE HIM AND HE WILL NEVER FORGET US WHEN HE LOOKS AT THIS PICTURE. THANK YOU. "

    by Manning, IA
    10/15/2008

     caricature 5689-6357

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Original picture had numerous details missed & was not pleased with quality. After speaking with Cheryl & Rick, service & quality was turned around. Second picture was perfect and turn around time was impressive. Will defintely recommend product to family/friends. "

    by kihei, HI
    10/15/2008

     caricature 5655-6305

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We are VERY pleased with the outcome of the caricature that we ordered. We can't wait until our dad sees it. It was for his 65th birthday. "

    by Great Barrington, MA
    10/15/2008

     caricature 5678-6343

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We absolutely love our picture for our wedding!! It is exactly what we asked for, even better! Thank you so much! "

    by San Jose, CA
    10/14/2008

     caricature 5681-6349

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I can not even begin to tell you how excited I am after viewing the preview. This caricature is PERFECT. I am anxious to see the expression on Chris' face when he opens this package. Thank you so much! "

    by Vine Grove, KY
    10/14/2008

     caricature 5682-6350

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " An adorable unique gift idea! "

    by Hollywood, FL
    10/14/2008

     caricature 5663-6317

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " the artist did an amazing job making our team photo look just like the 7 people.............IT IS WONDERFUL "

    by WAPAKONETA, OH
    10/10/2008

     caricature 5679-6344

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " They did a great job creating the likeness of each member of my wedding party and did it quickly. All correspondence was right on schedule. Thank you. "

    by Carmel, IN
    10/10/2008

     caricature 5647-6293

    Occasion: