Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(11124 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " I am also changing my shipping method to Overnight Delivery. I love your work! "

    by Villanova, PA
    10/9/2008

     caricature 5649-6297

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " It was nice , but the personality i explained about the dog and my mother in law were not incoperated very well... and i thought that what caricatures were all about..the personality "

    by norco, LA
    10/9/2008

     caricature 5667-6323

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " What an amazing piece of art work, job very well done! My wife is going to love this picture. "

    by Burlington, ON
    10/9/2008

     caricature 5669-6326

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love the caricature! It looks just like him. I am very pleased with the final product and I will defenitely visit this website in the future and tell my friends about this service. thx "

    by Bethlehem, PA
    10/9/2008

     caricature 5672-6334

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I am soooo pleased with the proficiency of your web site which is user friendly and the prompt response to my order. I was phoned twice to confirm my requests and the finished product was superb!!!! I would recommend your artists and company anytime! Sandee Falk, RN "

    by Fishers, IN
    10/9/2008

     caricature 5646-6291

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was very pleased with the process. Had to change hair and eye colors a couple of times to get it perfect. It looks great. "

    by Apache Junction, AZ
    10/9/2008

     caricature 5631-6271

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Love the caricature! We are using this in place of having people sign a guest book at our wedding. Instead, they will sign the mat around our caricature! "

    by Alexandria , VA
    10/9/2008

     caricature 5625-6265

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " What an excellent job and a quick turnaround. The artwork is so creative and the artist is quite talented. This is an excellent gift idea and I just happened to stumble across it while searching on the internet for a unique retirement gift. I plan to use you all in the future for other gift ideas. Thank you for your excellent work & quick turnaround! "

    by Phoenix, AZ
    10/9/2008

     caricature 5559-6177

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I've used them before and I'll definitely use them again. "

    by Falls Church, VA
    10/8/2008

     caricature 5611-6245

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I did receive my initial order, which I loved, but realized an important part I left out. I sent in a revision request, got to view it, and completely adore it now. I will be back, with completely different, new orders. Your caricature work is amazing! Sincerely, Margaux Guidry "

    by Mountlake Terrace, WA
    10/7/2008

     caricature 5619-6257

    Occasion: