Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(11124 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Absuloutely love the proof, can't wait to get the real deal. We all agree this is the perfect gift and know it will bring years of enjoyment to the receipient. Thank you. "

    by Ames, IA
    10/7/2008

     caricature 5565-6182

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great job! This is our 5th order and each caricature was outstanding. I am looking forward to working with you again. Regards "

    by Carmel, IN
    10/7/2008

     caricature 5640-6285

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much! We love our caricature and can't wait to deliver our gift to our groomsmen. This picture is truly a one-of-a-kind gift! Thanks again, Jaime "

    by reston, VA
    10/6/2008

     caricature 5641-6286

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Awesome! Love it! I am so excited for Christmas morning when I can present this to my husband. He loves his new Harley-Davidson motorcycle and he loves his golden retriever so he will love having this hang in his office. The caricatures of my husband, the dog, and the motorcycle are wonderful! Thank you so very much!!! "

    by Cary, NC
    10/6/2008

     caricature 5637-6281

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it! "

    by Middletown, DE
    10/3/2008

     caricature 5638-6283

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " WOW - this was a great gift. Sick of getting the same old stuff at weddings. This was a true original. Thanks for making it happen - great pic! "

    by Chicago , IL
    10/3/2008

     caricature 5634-6275

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " What a terrific job!!! I love it. It's exactly what I asked for. I'll be giving this as a retirement gift and she's going to LOVE it! Thanks!!! "

    by Laramie, WY
    10/3/2008

     caricature 5630-6270

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it...It came out better than I could have imagined. "

    by Waterbury, CT
    10/2/2008

     caricature 5629-6269

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was looking for a unique groomsmen gift and the caricature was exactly what I was looking for. I was totally impressed how well the caricatures looked like my groomsmen and the details of the picture. I will definitely use this company again and I will tell my friends and family about this company! "

    by Ashburn, VA
    10/2/2008

     caricature 5614-6249

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much. Your second revision is perfect. I really appreciate your willingness to make the changes that I wanted. And I truly appreciate the fact that you took the time to call me to make sure you accurately understood the changes that I wanted. You're good people and I would recommend you to my friends and family. Marilyn "

    by Mason, MI
    10/2/2008

     caricature 5608-6241

    Occasion: