Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9934 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Mesa, AZ
    7/28/2018

     caricature 35763-42742

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Mesa, AZ
    7/28/2018

     caricature 35763-42741

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    "Great work! Fast, friendly, professional. Ill be using them again! "

    by Mesa, AZ
    7/28/2018

     caricature 35762-42739

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    "Can I also get a digital version I can use on literature? Thank you. Jo MacGugan"

    by OLYMPIA, WA
    7/28/2018

    CAT RESCUE NEW FACILITY FOR FELINE  caricature 36819-43807

    Occasion:
    CAT RESCUE NEW FACILITY FOR FELINE
  • 5 stars

    "We haven’t received the print yet, but the preview looks great!! The artist did an amazing job putting all of our details in the picture! The website was very user friendly and the print was easy to order. The response was quick and we had a preview to look at within 2 days of ordering. Making a revision was super easy and ready to preview in a day! "

    by Wilmington, NC
    7/27/2018

    70TH BIRTHDAY caricature 36814-43799

    Occasion:
    70TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "We haven’t received the print yet, but the preview looks great!! The artist did an amazing job putting all of our details in the picture! The website was very user friendly and the print was easy to order. The response was quick and we had a preview to look at within 2 days of ordering. Making a revision was super easy and ready to preview in a day! "

    by Wilmington, NC
    7/27/2018

    70TH BIRTHDAY caricature 36814-43799

    Occasion:
    70TH BIRTHDAY
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by Lewisville, NC
    7/27/2018

    GRADUATION FIGHTER PILOT B COURSE caricature 35790-42770

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION FIGHTER PILOT B COURSE
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Danville, IN
    7/26/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36818-43805

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "My artist was amazing and I love the end result! These make the best gifts!!"

    by Hockessin, DE
    7/26/2018

    50TH BIRTHDAY caricature 35810-42795

    Occasion:
    50TH BIRTHDAY
  • 2 stars

    "Rated two due to lack of communication and timing with Customer. Company was not able to meet original deadline. If it was due to the Customer, us, not providing the information as quickly as anticipated, the potential risk of missing the deadline should have been clearly communicated. Attention to detail when reviewing Customers specs could be improved. Multiple revisions were submitted towards the end bypassing Customers requests causing more of a delay. In addition, further accommodations could have been made, which in the would have helped relieve tension, improve relationships and attain a repeat Customer."

    by Houston, TX
    7/26/2018

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi -- in reviewing the emails, it looks we advised you of timing multiple times, including both prior to the order being placed and after order placed. It is also stated throughout the website that photos and complete descriptions need to be provided within 1 day of the order being placed in order to retain original timing, but it took over a week to get all the needed info from you -- the whole time we were cautioning the artist hadn't been able to start yet. The artist did complete as soon as he was able after all info/photos collected, as well as do multiple rounds of revisions in less than a business day. We hope your gift recipient loves his caricature. Thank you.

    RETIREMENT caricature 35758-42734

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT