Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9998 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "The artist did a amazing job. Everything we asked for was spot on. The caricature looks just like the picture we sent in.. We will be recommending Giveacaicature.com to everyone we know!!! "

    by Devine, TX
    8/9/2018

    BOSS'S DAY caricature 36847-43847

    Occasion:
    BOSS'S DAY
  • 5 stars

    "As usual the final product is exactly what I envisioned. Thank you for making these gifts for those that have dedicated many years at Ford. Not only is it great for the office or home but it truly encapsulates many years in their careers and is a great way for them to look back and reminisce. Thank you!"

    by ann arbor, MI
    8/9/2018

    FAREWELL / CONGRATS ON NEW JOB caricature 36839-43835

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL / CONGRATS ON NEW JOB
  • 3 stars

    ""

    by Sydney, AA
    8/8/2018

    80TH BIRTHDAY caricature 36852-43852

    Occasion:
    80TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "I love it! It looks just like her! I love how you incorporated everything! This is my 4th caricature purchase, and guessing not my last! You guys are awesome! I have been happy with each one! She is going to love! Thank you so so much!!! "

    by PASCO, WA
    8/8/2018

    90TH BIRTHDAY caricature 36855-43856

    Occasion:
    90TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Uniontown, KY
    8/8/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36869-43873

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Chesapeake , VA
    8/8/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36851-43851

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "This picture is awesome and I’m sure my coworker will be impressed. I thank you for your talent and detail to instructions to make this picture come to life. "

    by san jose, CA
    8/8/2018

    RETIREMENT  caricature 36823-43811

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Fort Collins, CO
    8/7/2018

    GOING AWAY caricature 36845-43844

    Occasion:
    GOING AWAY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by ENTERPRISE, AL
    8/6/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36850-43850

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "The artwork is great! The process was super easy and fast. Interaction with staff has been fantastic. "

    by Salisbury, MD
    8/6/2018

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT