Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9934 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "Looks fantastic!"

    by Palo Alto, CA
    6/5/2019

    FELLOWSHIP GRADUATION caricature 45077-52515

    Occasion:
    FELLOWSHIP GRADUATION
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by CALGARY, AB
    6/5/2019

    GRADUATION caricature 45039-52470

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION
  • 4 stars

    "Well done! I do recommend GiveACarcature to anyone needing a special gift for a special occasion. The process was easy to follow. "

    by MINERAL BLUFF, GA
    6/5/2019

    SAME DAY RETIREMENT & 65TH BIRTHDAY caricature 45044-52476

    Occasion:
    SAME DAY RETIREMENT & 65TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "I love this website so much! The artists are so talented and these gives are so unique! Thank you!!"

    by Whitman, MA
    6/5/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "What a perfect and personal gift to give. The artist captured our coworker perfectly and we are so happy with the results. Easy website to navigate and great customer service department. I would highly recommend this product and company!"

    by Brookfield, WI
    6/5/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45058-52492

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    "I was under the impression all would be drawn but instead all the three minor props were simply copied and pasted from the pictures I downloaded. I like the overall product but am not impressed with the amount I paid for things to be cut/paste nor be limited in the props since they werent actually drawn. "

    by Scotia, NY
    6/5/2019

    TEACHER MOVING caricature 45040-52471

    Occasion:
    TEACHER MOVING
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Monroe, MI
    6/5/2019

    GRADUATION DAN caricature 44929-52340

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION DAN
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Lexington, MA
    6/4/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Katy, TX
    6/4/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44956-52375

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Aloha! Really happy and impressed with caricature! Process was smooth and fast! Mahalo!"

    by Kaneohe, HI
    6/4/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45070-52506

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT