Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(12083 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " We absolutely LOVE the caricature you made for us!! It actually came in beyond our expectations! Great job! The process was easy, with excellent customer service. Definetely will order from this site again. "

    by Timmins, ON
    5/21/2008

     caricature 4831-5173

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " I'm very pleased with the caricature. Your artist creatively included all the details we provided and this helps ensure that the gift will be truly meaningful. Thanks again! "

    by Stow, OH
    5/20/2008

     caricature 4801-5124

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " Perfect!!! The boys are going to love this. Way better than the usual coaches' gifts, especially for these two ""characters""! And you guys were so easy to work with. I will be recommending you at every opportunity. Thank you so much!!! "

    by Lake Tapps, WA
    5/16/2008

     caricature 4824-5159

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " AMAZING ARTWORK!!!!! I cannot wait to give this to my parents as a wedding gift! Well worth the money; thank you sooo much!!!!! "

    by Louisville, KY
    5/16/2008

     caricature 4777-5096

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 4 stars

    " Overall I like the picture. The one thing I was disapointed in was the crowd. Except for a hanful of people of front, they all look like they are facing and looking left, not front toward the ice skater. And it gives the appearance that they are outside instead of in an indoor ice rink which is wear figure skaters perform. I do like the addition of the roses. "

    by Aurora, CO
    5/14/2008

     caricature 4787-5109

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " The artist has done an amazing job not only portraying the physical likeness of the person but all the details in the background are perfect. Thank you so much for a wonderful going away gift for a special guy. "

    by New York, NY
    5/13/2008

     caricature 4758-5065

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " This looks terrific! You all have greatly exceeded my expectations. The drawing is a striking resemblance of Captain and the details are remarkable! The turn around time was super quick and your customer service department is extremely prompt and professional. You have gained a customer for life! "

    by Chesapeake, VA
    5/8/2008

     caricature 4748-5048

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " caricature is great !!!!but what i was really pleased with was the customer service that cherly provide.Outstanding service and a great asset to this company "

    by amherst, NY
    5/8/2008

     caricature 4750-5050

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " Just looked at my proof and I couldn't be more pleased.....I recognized all 4 of my friends instantly. It's amazing that you can capture their images (and personalities) so perfectly from photographs! THANK YOU!!!! "

    by Taylor, AR
    5/8/2008

     caricature 4755-5060

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " This picture turned out fantastic! I sent 7 photos to you and you were able to turn it into a masterpiece. My husband will be so excited to receive this drawing as a gift. Thank you for the great artistry. "

    by Phoenix, AZ
    5/7/2008

     caricature 4738-5037

    Occasion:

    Order Now