Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(12139 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " The artist has done an amazing job not only portraying the physical likeness of the person but all the details in the background are perfect. Thank you so much for a wonderful going away gift for a special guy. "

    by New York, NY
    5/13/2008

     caricature 4758-5065

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " This looks terrific! You all have greatly exceeded my expectations. The drawing is a striking resemblance of Captain and the details are remarkable! The turn around time was super quick and your customer service department is extremely prompt and professional. You have gained a customer for life! "

    by Chesapeake, VA
    5/8/2008

     caricature 4748-5048

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " caricature is great !!!!but what i was really pleased with was the customer service that cherly provide.Outstanding service and a great asset to this company "

    by amherst, NY
    5/8/2008

     caricature 4750-5050

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " Just looked at my proof and I couldn't be more pleased.....I recognized all 4 of my friends instantly. It's amazing that you can capture their images (and personalities) so perfectly from photographs! THANK YOU!!!! "

    by Taylor, AR
    5/8/2008

     caricature 4755-5060

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " This picture turned out fantastic! I sent 7 photos to you and you were able to turn it into a masterpiece. My husband will be so excited to receive this drawing as a gift. Thank you for the great artistry. "

    by Phoenix, AZ
    5/7/2008

     caricature 4738-5037

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " I had this idea to use caricatures for groomsmen's gifts for my upcoming wedding, using a scene from a movie we all enjoy. I saw the example of Reservoir Dogs on the site, and loved it. The artist was fantastic, and the likenesses are unbelievable! I will definitely recommend this website for others, and plan to use it for other gift ideas down the road. Thanks! "

    by San Antonio, TX
    5/7/2008

     caricature 4692-4973

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " This caricature of my grandchildren and their Nanny will serve as a lifetime reminder to her, as she enters the world of work as a Pediatrician, that she has FOUND her true calling! I could not be more pleased with the patience of the artist with my need for perfection!!! I highly recommend this company and its employees (from customer service to artists) to anyone who wants to capture a memory to last a lifetime! "

    by Orangeburg, SC
    5/7/2008

     caricature 4696-4977

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " I love our caricature! Service was fast and friendly. The artist portrays our personalities and features accurately in a fun and event appropriate manner. I know this will add an interesting effect to the reception. Well done! "

    by Calgary, AB
    5/6/2008

     caricature 4726-5021

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " We are based in South Africa and after a lot of research your designs were definately the best by far. Thanks for the quick and brilliant design which captures exactly what we asked for. Thanks "

    by Pretoria, ZZ
    5/5/2008

     caricature 4693-4974

    Occasion:

    Order Now