Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
9658
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I was sceptical at first to do this online but I really am amazed at how beautiful the caricature turned out. Hannah was with me the whole time, answering questions, helping me change things, adding things, just a total help. She really prepared the artist. Thank you Hannah.

    by
    Riverdale, GA - 3/26/2019 7:29:00 PM

    44476-51798

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • 50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Moreno Valley, CA - 3/26/2019 2:11:52 PM

    44474-51796

    Occasion:
    50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY


  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Couldnt be happier with our caricature! Awesome job!

    by
    Castle Pines, CO - 3/26/2019 12:55:25 PM

    44500-51828

    Occasion:



  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Awesome, love it! Thanks for your help on this... Cant wait to see it. He will be so surprised. I cant wait to have more caricatures done!! Such speedy service and the customer service was perfect. Thanks again. CIndy

    by
    Lake City, MN - 3/26/2019 12:18:42 PM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You did a fantastic job! I love it!

    by
    Sewell, NJ - 3/26/2019 7:05:03 AM

    44421-51738

    Occasion:



  • DOCTORS DAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very pleased with service and quality!!

    by
    ray, OH - 3/26/2019 7:05:03 AM

    44456-51775

    Occasion:
    DOCTORS DAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I appreciate the quick turnaround on my order along with the responsive customer service. I was very impressed with the final product.

    by
    Fayetteville , NC - 3/25/2019 8:18:49 PM

    44477-51799

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • JUST BECAUSE Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    los angeles, CA - 3/25/2019 6:22:26 PM

    44455-51774

    Occasion:
    JUST BECAUSE


  • 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY AT 180 MEDICAL Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Oklahoma City , AA - 3/25/2019 5:28:49 PM

    44470-51792

    Occasion:
    10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY AT 180 MEDICAL


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great attention to all the props I requested and excellent (and very quick) service with regard to mybrequested changes. Love the final product.

    by
    Levittown , NY - 3/25/2019 4:52:15 PM

    44412-51729

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT