Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9998 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 4 stars

    ""

    by Palm Coast, FL
    5/22/2018

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT FROM THE NAVY
  • 5 stars

    "This was well worth the money and time to have something as memorable as this for a friend who is retiring. "

    by Mechanicsburg, PA
    5/22/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 34394-41299

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by Savannah, GA
    5/22/2018

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    "Amazing work! The artist did everything I requested and captured my parents perfectly. I cant wait to give it to them for their 50th anniversary gift. They are going to love it!"

    by Temecula, CA
    5/22/2018

    50TH ANNIVERSARY caricature 34418-41334

    Occasion:
    50TH ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Powder Springs, GA
    5/22/2018

    HS GRADUATION caricature 34455-41377

    Occasion:
    HS GRADUATION
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Rahway, NJ
    5/22/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 34457-41379

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "We love it! The artist did a great job and included all requested props. Also, the minor change requests were completed promptly and exactly what we asked for. "

    by DUBLIN, CA
    5/22/2018

    BOSS'S BIRTHDAY caricature 34426-41344

    Occasion:
    BOSS'S BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "This is honestly one of the coolest gifts I have ever presented someone with and so easy to use! Thank you, you truly captured everything that was asked for! "

    by miami, FL
    5/22/2018

    END OF SCHOOL YEAR GIFT caricature 34404-41312

    Occasion:
    END OF SCHOOL YEAR GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "I have used Give a Caricature for a couple of years now to use as a gift for our Chairman. The caricature is always great, I love them and most of all the recipient always love them as well. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have a caricature created."

    by Auburn, KS
    5/22/2018

    CHAIRMAN OF ASSOCIATION RECOGNITION caricature 34395-41300

    Occasion:
    CHAIRMAN OF ASSOCIATION RECOGNITION
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Sahuarita, AZ
    5/21/2018

    END OF SCHOOL YEAR caricature 34412-41325

    Occasion:
    END OF SCHOOL YEAR